You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fun, Prizes, Music and Kitties and MORE TO COME??? YES!!!!!

in Ecency2 years ago

and reading you say that... just made me snort so loud

ok yes - i said i was really for real going...

but then you tricked me! LOL
i had to see what you wer elaughing about
BUT I'M SHUTTING MYCOMPUTER DOWN NOW BEFORE I HEAR ANY MORE NOTIFICATIONS lololol

Sort:  

Hahahaha………snorts are good for your soul 😊😂😂
Close the laptop and I will Peak through your phone……..run but can’t hide 😂😂😂

I think this is the first one that I glanced at this morning - with very very sleepy eyes. LOL and laughed - and i'm just now finding it again hahahahaha you are crazy silly - and i love every second of it LOLOL

Hahaha .......ai, at last I have found my mad, beautiful tribe ....."does a silly dance while putting on sleep gear & dreaming of warm waffle cupcakes" lol.

Okay O sneaky temptress.....I am going to do my sleep walking act of vanishing to dreamland under the radar as taught by the master...you. hehehe

Goodnight and I hope you have a good one & that the cupcakes are ready by breakfast madness time lol :)

whaaaaaaaaaaaaat????
no no no!!!!

last night I answered 15 messages as I was trying to escape!!! LOL

now i'm going to follow you! LOL

Noooooooo 😳😰😰😰……..I will steal your recipe book if you leave hehe…..hmmm, could be the start of a song. Hope you can sing because I sound like a demented cat that fell in the toilet if I try sing lol.

Okay, eye closing time while I dream of new icing recipes.
Gooooooonight :))

waiiiiiiiiiit

i have to tell you something important!!!!!!

and yep... i can sing! lol

Awesome…..sing us the cupcake song 💃🤣

ok i dont really have to tell you anything. its just a wicked trick i pull hehehe

make people wait for a long time and then say - huh? oh i forgot. LOL

just so they stay longer ! he he heeeeeeeeeeeeeee

Hahaha……….oooooo you are evil cupcake but you have met your match lol

I will torture you in the morning till you tell me something interesting for 20 hours……..😈🤣🤣

Heehee…….hmmm, seems I have met my match with that one……..best you think up a story yesterday already if you don’t want me in tears tonight keeping you awake 😂

so i'm kind...

for today

cuz tomorrow? i might REEEEEEEEEEEALLY have something to tell you
something super important
that will take like 20 hours to explain :)

Hahaha……….granted you are very kind but dam you are sneaky and perceptive……I have a curiosity bigger than an ox and now I have to try put myself to sleep with my brain going cluckity cluck wondering what your awesome reveal for tomorrow is? Ai……🥴🙈🤣🤣

Tick tick…….I am waiting madam boss 😂