Who is your favorite traveling FRUIT? PINMAPPLE!

in Ecencylast year

Dreemers - it's time to travel with @pinmapple

yes. that is me.
yes. I am a dancing pineapple.
for you. this is all for you! LOLOL

Click on the image, IF YOU ACTUALLY want to see me dancing LOLOLOL


I hope you enjoyed your REST WEEK - but now it's time to pop out those photo albums, scroll through your cameras, and get your past (or present!!) trips ready to share! and PLEASE don't say that you've never been anywhere! You have - you DO have places to share - even if you think you don't! Just find some really special shots of a place that was important to you, tell us about the trip, the locale, and PIN IT!

We will be doing our DreemPort challenge for the next THREE WEEKS in Pinmapple - but... we will ALSO have a special contest for the DEBUT week (next week) that will have 25 HBSI for the winner! hehehe (more details on that to follow in this post!)

But let's get started with HOW to use @pinmapple

It couldn't be easier - and they explain how on every post that they place their comment!

Take a look at the comment below they put on my Weekend Engagement post!


CLICK ON THE IMAGE ABOVE TO BE TAKEN TO THAT COMMENT SO YOU CAN ACTUALLY CLICK ON THE LINKS THERE


So just like it says - after you've written your post about a specific location with your amazing commentary on why you want to share this place with the world. Think of how BEST to showcase it. Add your own personality! Make it relatable! Think of yourself as a travel tour guide that is going to infuse your post with as much of your own excited energy as possible. Tell important details, and make it something people will not only want to read - but will add to their travel bucket list!

Then, you'll head to the PINMAPPLE site, and find the location of your travels on the site. It's just like navigating Google maps! Zoom in and find your location!

Then, click on the GET CODE button, and click where to place the location indicator! It will ask you to type in a description - make it unique and fun! and then CLICK ON THE GENERATED CODE

You'll put that EXACT code into your post. Do NOT change it in any way - this code is what lets @pinmapple know that you've just added your post to their database! If you've done it right - you'll get a comment from them (just like mine above) letting them know that your posts have been added to the map!

Look how cool that is - you can see the places that have a TON of activity - and some that don't! See all the places that still need to be filled with YOUR pins! hehee Jump in, and have your @pinmapple debut!


FOR OUR FIRST WEEK -

You're going to be writing about your FAVORITE PLACE that you've ever visited! Simple enough right? Do you need ideas of what your posts should look like? Here - take a look at mine for ideas of how to showcase your surroundings! I'm showing mine because ALL of the posts that I'm sharing here are ones that @livinguktaiwan or @lizanomadsoul curated for the @pinmapple travel digest! So, you can see the posts that they chose and get an idea of maybe how to appeal for your own post!!!

(examples)


The post can be written any time from now until this Thursday! but....

SUBMIT THE URL OF YOUR POST TO DREEMPORT on THURSDAY, MARCH 16 BY 5PM PST.

This will enter you into the curation for Friday on DreemPort, and feel free to come back on Friday - so you can read other posts, and be a part of the judging! On Friday, when you come back - you'll click on CURATE in daily tasks and be given 5 random posts to read and rank!

The winners will be announced on Sunday, March 19.

PRIZES -
1st place - 5 Hive
2nd place - 3 Hive
3rd place - 2 Hive

150 @ecency points will also given to the top 3 places that ALSO use @ecency to submit their posts!


Our second week will be due in DreemPort by Thursday, March 23, by 5pm PST
Our third week will be due in DreemPort by Thursday, March 30 by 5pm PST.



MORE FUN?? yep!

On this SUNDAY - you will be given a daily clue for the week of March 19-25 in order for you to guess...

"Where the heck is Dreemie?"

Collect clues on my daily post (one a day) where you will use them to PINPOINT my exact location. Don't tell people the answers hahaha You'll use all the clues to formulate your answer for the following Sunday and you'll need to have your answer ready to post in the comment section - FIRST one with the right answer will win all 25 shares of HSBI!

I'll give more details on Sunday hehehe but basically, you're going to have a week to figure out WHERE I am - the EXACT details. And whoever can guess FIRST - will win 25 HBSI.


Ok - so ready???

  1. Think about a trip you've taken that you'd like to share.
  2. Start writing the post and make it special! Make it interesting! Share your photos and make them pop!
  3. Write your post - and put into the Pinmapple community this week! Can post today, tomorrow- whenever but ...
  4. DO NOT FORGET TO SUBMIT THAT POST URL to DreemPort ON THURSDAY this week! Don't miss the 5pm PST deadline - Our site will NOT accept posts after the closing time!


IF YOU HAVE NEVER SUBMITTED A POST TO DREEMPORT BEFORE and you have questions? Feel free to ask in the comment section and tag me @dreemsteem @shadowspub @samsmith1971 @deraaa - we are happy to help!

IF YOU HAVE ANY MORE QUESTIONS ABOUT @PINMAPPLE, @livinguktaiwan or @lizanomadsoul have been helpful for me!!! I'm sure they'll help for you too! hehehe


Images created by me for "Where the heck is Dreemie" contest, image mine, edited in Canva.

Pineapple Dreemie gif - created by me LOL and is me. LOLOL

screenshots of @pinmapple taken from their pinmapple.com site
screenshots of @pinmapple comment taken from my blog post

Sort:  

That is so cute, @dreemsteem ! Dancing dreemei!!!
Good luck to all participants, I'll try to catch up!
!LADY 😍🌺🤙

View or trade LOH tokens.


@silversaver888, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @dreemsteem and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (17/30 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

hahahahahaha isn't it so funny!!! i have been laughing and singing that for an hour now

i can't stop watching it LOLOLOL

it just makes me laugh LOL

hahaha can't wait to do this! I've put one post into the pinmapple community before and plotted it onto the map hehe. And I have more posts I can write... looking forward to another fun community collaboration Ms. Dreems... and you're looking and sounding cute as a button as a pineapple 😂😜 I'm still cracking up! !LUV

hehehehe yesssssssss!!! i think this one is gonna be GREAT!

I've been having SO MUCH FUN taking pictures of travels and going back even through other travels in the past - and sharing them and reliving memories with @pinmapple - I hope that dreemers will enjoy this month with us!!!

and yes - i can't stop singing as a pineapple hahahahahahaha

I will struggle to unvisualise that dancing short!

Ah so first week back home across the water!
Pinmapple is great, and I post there quite often. @deraaa I will show you what to do, you are not backing out of this...

Will be a fun one, especially with your daily clues!

DONT YOU DAAAAAAAAAAARE unvisualize that!

I want to hear you singing it in tomorrow's show hahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha

and yes - i was telling her too - she can post in this - and be fabulous!!!! SHE WILL BE GREAT! hahaha

i can't wait to start giving clues - ehheeh i think its going to be really fun!

i wanted to give away 50 HSBI - but you know sometimes when the prize is bigger - it intimidates peo[ple from joining in hahahaha

so - 25 it is. LOL

haha you made me watch your video again!
haha oh dear me!
My lips are sealed and I better get writing ....

HAHAHAHA didn't i tell you?

dancing dreemie pineapple is addicting! hahahahahahahahahahahah

AHAHAHAHA yer the cutest dang pineapple I've ever seen! I love how your little voice on the video 😂 !LOLZ What a cool challenge 💚🍍😁 !PIZZA !LADY !PIMP

i can't stop singing it now hahahahahaha

yes - why don't you write about yoru visit to WISCONSIN to visit a certain snookie cookie!!!!!!!!! HAHAHAHAHA

and @snook can do a post about Colorado where we had the alliance meetup!

you two need to jump on this one - hehehehe it shoudl be fun! LOL


You must be killin' it out here!
@grindan just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @dreemsteem.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 1/1 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

View or trade LOH tokens.


@grindan, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @dreemsteem and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (1/1 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

I told my doctor that I broke my arm in two places.
He told me to stop going to those places.

Credit: benthomaswwd
@dreemsteem, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @grindan

(1/4)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@grindan(3/10) tipped @dreemsteem (x1)

You can now send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!

Haha!! You are so funny, Dreemie. The dance of the pineapple 🤣🤣

I love to pin posts in pinmapple, hehe. And I should use Dreemport, it's been a long time since I've done it, my bad 🙈 But this can be a good time to go back ;)😄

!LOLZ
!LUV

There are II kinds of people
Those who understand Roman numerals and those who don't

Credit: reddit
@dreemsteem, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @coquicoin

(4/4)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP

would love to see you back in Dreemport, Eli 💗!LUV

Lol. The Dancing Dreemie. She is cute. As always.......!

I am not a travelling person, but may be I have pics of some old trips ....... Let see

To go and find old pics of me going out 😂😂😂

Dreemie is at the lost city of Atlantis though 🙃

Amazing stuff. That YouTube short of our dancing Dreemie is very hilarious. Haha. That's the kinda dance you will be doing by the seaside of the Carribeans. Lolz.

It's time for travellers to wow us with dazzling pictures taken during their journey.

Hahahaha.... I couldn´t stop smiling seeing your pineapple dance,,, I love the short song and the way you rock those legs. 🤣🤣 That was beautiful.
Let me be here rooting for the dreemie and I will be waiting to curate as always.

🤣 🤣 Nooooo, I literally shut my eyes while laughing hard.. Just so you know, lol... I have saved it. Hahah😂.

Wow! Happy the contest is on. I will keep up with the challenge so I get see beautiful place.. Dreemieeeee😂😊😍

I couldn't help but watch the dancing Dreemie video over and over again😅 smooth moves, very outstanding I must say😅

I love the idea of the collaboration with pinmapple. I guess I need to take a walk afterall because my gallery has no evidence whatsoever of my past hikes 🤧

You were right about the intimidation. I have been places I liked but never took pictures, the ones I did, I deleted. LOL. This is so ironic...who would have thought?
But I will try my best...hehehe. Now, let me go watch Dreem-apple video...

This is so ironic

so Deraaa!

OH MY GOODNESS!! THAT VIDEO...🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
The end...my ribs...

This is the challenge to do for dreemport and pinmapple @lhes and will be a cracker!

You know I just published my recent trip in pinmapple the other day...too bad I wasn't able to read this post earlier!

But there is still the second week so I will be sharing mine.

You can absolutely share that post in Dreemport this evening for challenge week 1. Your Pinmapple post can be posted any day this week, it just needs to go into Dreemport today. !LUV

I did submit that in Dreemport the other day before reading this post 😂

Ah yes and you shared na in dreemport oh well there is next week oo!

I should say that this is my favorite Dreemport challenge of all. I guess you know the reason why.. Although I am guilty for not joining the previous ones, I focus more on my personal blogs 🙈. Now I'll gonna check my gallery and think of my favorite place I ever visited 😊.. If I can't join this week, maybe next week 😅. This will run for three weeks, anyway.

This was actually my most favorite.. But was already posted..
https://ecency.com/hive-163772/@jane1289/aiqkcgbw

Lolz, you got me laughing with the dance video. I have been too busy this week and I missed the first week of the challenge.

I hope to participate next week and before then, I will just keep learning how to dance from your video. Thanks for Pinmapple tutorial.

Sounds interesting. Where are all the travellers? Everyone has travelled to one or two places really. Week 1 gone already, waiting in anticipation for the winners. The whole idea is interesting, brings back memories of fun places back to life. Enjoyed your dance😅😅😅😅