Day 4 - Advent Calendar 2021, Win prize everyday! πŸŽ„πŸŽ

in Ecency β€’ 2 years ago (edited)

Christmas Advent Calendar is annual contest to spread holiday mood and encourage engagement with fellow friends. You can participate daily and win rewards until Christmas!

It is Day 4 everyone!

Day 1, 2, 3 participation is now CLOSED! Winners will be selected soon and prize will be sent out right after payout! Go ahead and vote your favorite comments on yesterday's challenge to give them more chance of winning.

Moving on to today's challenge...


advent-calendar-christmas-blockchain

Challenge #4

What was most exciting thing that happened on Hive in 2021?

Leave your answers in the comments section below and 3 best comments will get 100% of this post reward (50%, 30%, 20% respectively) and extra 500, 300, 200 Ecency Points.

Advent calendar will be published everyday, previous day challenge will be closed when next day's challenge post is published, HIVE rewards will be powered up to winners

Thank you for participating!

Happy Holidays!

PS. Don't forget to support comments below, do good deed and share with others during these wonderful season of holidays…


ecency-wishes-you-good-luck


Support Ecency, in our mission:

Ecency: https://ecency.com/proposals/197
Hivesigner: Vote for Proposal

Sort: Β 

More people are starting to understand what the Hive is!

I think 2021 was full of excitements for Hive but I think the most exciting thing that happened on Hive in 2021 was the introduction of HivePunks. And also seeing Hive going above $2 for the first time.

I hope that 2022 is full of some more exciting stuff :)

My favorite thing to happen on hive this year? Probably the huge boost in awareness and popularity of Hive. We had hive go all the way to $3 at one point, and there's more users here than ever.
My favorite thing is the huge growth as a community that we've experienced this year.

The most exiting thing that happened in hive in 2021 was more NFTs were created. The community tokens also expanded quite a bit. These created engagements in the community

Increasing the hive to $ 3, creating more communities. The hivefest was also an important event. The big push from #PlayToEarn

I'm back and started to post again πŸ˜€ but if seriously, of course NFT

That's so cool , and again ? Why did you stop

I had a so-called existential crisis. I did not use any social networks, threw my phone into the far corner and stop blogging on hive for an year

Every day on Hive is exciting! The most exciting was the announcements Of all the airdrops! SPS, polyCub, spk, ragnarok.... NFTs! The developments are insane!

The most exciting thing that happened here on hive is the appearance of NFT which has got more influence on the price of hive token.
Boom!! To $3.41

The year has been awesome with the hive price pump reaching $3 it was amazing

That is an easy choice....

The explosion of Splinterlands

most exciting thing this year: seeing Hive stay above $2 was almost magical, worth the 4 year wait

Hive Punks most definitely! These NFTs are awesome!

Hive punks or hive people hahahaha?

To be honest, the price of hive which touched an ATH of $3.4 and the most exciting fact,... NFT!!!

The most exciting thing that happened to hive this year is the pump of splinterland SPS.
This really increased the total number of user of hive, taking it higher and more utilized in a space of one week.

Hive hitting a little above 3$ was quite interesting

I guess, the price hitting $3 dollars was pretty exciting

On the 26th of November 2021, Hive got to $3.4 (ATH - All Time High, since it began).

This and many more reasons (for instance more NFT being created on the Hive blockchain) continue to confirm the fact that Hive has GREAT Potentials.

This is definitely the exciting thing that happened in 2021, because it caught the attention of many investors and many who earlier didn't find Hive worthy of being on their watch list.

πŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺ

Very soon we are expecting another ATH
Hive to the moon πŸš€ πŸŒ™

Hive Fest was easily the best thing that happened to HIVE in 2021.

Apart from virtually meeting many people, it brought to light a lot of new ongoing development. Things like hive authentication and the spk drop were publically presented and discussed. We saw a new emerging angle for the blockchain with the punks. The fest really showed how much more could be done on the chain.
If it weren't for the fest then I'd still be missing out on a lot of interesting projects. I even started testing out VR on Dlux.io

And the fact I get to meet an oldie here in the comments

hehehhehehe you have a very sharp eye!

Well 2021 on the hive chain has being interesting with plenty ups and downs. Come to talk about hive fest, NFT and the recent pump of hive to hit its all time price above 3$

Of all these the most happiest moment was when I saw the NFT announcement on the hive chain. This really brought light to every user on the platform even for user that are not in games. Each day that moves by the launch of NFT has made the hive chain more and more lovely to stay.

From almost zero 0.1$ to hero 3$ in less than a year. A bright future ahead!

The most exciting was that the friendships I have deepened even more. The fact that online friendship excists is something I never thought could happen to me.

And the fact it had me in a wow state when it hit high price last week , I was worth a few zeros and that felt amazing. I didn’t do anything with the feeling though hahaha

24E6238F-EA13-4E05-AF94-237622E8F6A3.jpeg

I think one of the best thing that has happened to me this year is financial stability and that's is because I joined hive 2 months ago and I have been able to stand on my ground firmly. Thanks to the price of hive that has gone up recently to $3. I think it's the best thing that has happened to me.

For me the most exciting thing happen in Hive 2021 is Splinterlands growth is booming and release of SPS(Splinter Shards) governance token. I really look forward to 2022 regarding Splinterlands growth!

I joined hive a few weeks ago so i guess the most exciting thing that happened to me was seeing my childhood friend who helped bring me onboard doing quite well for himself here.. It meant a lot seeing the benefits of hive in the life of someone I know especially since i just heard about it and was a bit skeptical initially

Definitely the price suddenly rising above $3 per HIVE!

I joined hive community a month ago and still leaning and I must say , discovering new things and also meeting different content creators here that makes me inspired is one of the happy moments. I enjoyed hive everyday and looking forward to enter different areas not just on blogging but also in vlogging or playing NFT games.

Hallo, da ich erst seit etwas ΓΌber einer Woche dabei bin, ist fΓΌr mich noch alles aufregend und neu und ich freu mich auf die nΓ€chste Zeit! LG

Being introduced to hive and also getting my first upvote and the pumping of hive to $3

I joined in august, so the obvious answer for me is the Splinterlands hype, because I would have never heard about Hive without it. The $3/HIVE price was also amazing and gives lots of hope for the future. And this is the most impressive about Hive, there is always something happening.

Although the price came to 3 dollars, the friendships that I have accumulated for me. This year, more users came to the platform and there were many people I became friends with.πŸ€—

CUB Defi launch for sure, it has dropped into oblivion (0.50$) since then, but hey it was extremely fun and taught us a lot about how those launches are going down.

ouch
image.png

Hive make transaction on it platform so more easier. Hive operate like demand deposit account that allow all Hive account holders to accessed at any time,make withdrawal without prior notice or authorization from any institution.

My first Hive withdrawal.

Hive reach $3.20 for a brief surge on November 26th.

For me the highlight has been Hive integrating with some awesome blockchain games. Splinterlands of course but I also started rising star which is also lots of fun. I think it shows how versatile the Hive network really is, allowing all these different things! Bright future ahead!

It’s gone mainstream? I mean, I learned of it….

Idk, I literally just joined a week ago. Here’s to a glistening sparkling 2022!

Hive brought big profit and returns to it holders in the year 2021.

According to me most exciting thing was Hive made all time high as well as cross 3$ which is really a Big thing and we also like it.

Β 2 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

Well, I joined Hive! 😁

Possibly that's not the most exciting thing that happened TO Hive, but it certainly was to me.

I didn't expect much right when I started, but I've met some people and made friendships that I've never expected to find in here. Not to mention the thriving communities all around the place.
What happened was the realization of the "came for the crypto, stayed for the community" saying.

And THAT, to me, was the best thing that have happened in 2021 ON and off Hive! ❀

#hiveballs

Hey there @ecency
@iliyan90 Here sorry to bother you I hope you don't see it as spam.
To follow you I may have found knowledge or wisdom in your Blog keep in mind.

I'll attach a Proof of Brain video explanation of why I will unfollow you from this account and refollow you from @calisthenicsdrop

Read the entire post here:

https://ecency.com/hive-172868/@iliyan90/oryzhloh-hive-172868

You know I'll keep on following your time spend on Hive blockchain!
I hope you see my vision.
Namaste

Please dont spam.shit

@cwow2 sorry man.