Day 6 - Advent Calendar 2020, Win prize everyday! 🎄🎁

in Ecency3 years ago

Christmas Advent Calendar is annual contest to spread holiday mood and encourage engagement with fellow friends. You can participate daily and win rewards until Christmas!

It is Day 6 everyone!

Day 1, 2, 3, 4, 5 participation is now CLOSED! Winners will be selected soon and prize will be sent out right after payout! Go ahead and vote your favorite comments on yesterday's challenge to give them more chance of winning.

Moving on to today's challenge...


advent-calendar-christmas-cryptocurrency

Challenge #6

Photography challenge, themes: Hive or Ecency, Christmas or New Year.

Leave your answers in the comments section below and 3 best comments will get 100% of this post reward (50%, 30%, 20% respectively) and extra 500, 300, 200 Ecency Points.

Advent calendar will be published everyday, previous day challenge will be closed when next day's challenge post is published, HIVE rewards will be powered up to winners

Thank you for participating!

Happy Holidays!

PS. Don't forget to support comments below, do good deed and share with others during these wonderful season of holidays…


ecency-wishes-you-good-luck


Support Ecency, in our mission:

Ecency: https://ecency.com/proposals/141
Hivesigner: Vote for Proposal

Sort:  

From The Talent Club project we wish all Hive and Ecency users a very Merry Christmas and Feliz Navidad, singing a Christmas carol at karaoke!

Enjoy these Christmas festivities and take care of yourselves!

I am enjoying Christmas and also reading post on hive their fun and Lots of people are sharing about their stories but I can celebrate Christmas per making a snowman because it didn't snow here anyway enjoy and very best wishes from me @aiovo

I do enjoy snow at Christmas time! We haven't had any significant snow falls yet this year, but I am hopeful the we will have a white Christmas!

I prefer ecency, I always use it; the only thing and I take this opportunity is to comment on an observation.

It is tedious when you are going to publish placing the tags one by one, it should allow you to paste all the tags that you normally use at once.

And I prefer Christmas ...

Thank you! for this initiative.

Good feedback, thanks! We will think about improving tags input.

That is a great idea! I dislike typing out the same tags each time.

Nothing is more Christmassy than a nativity scene! I just put this out this weekend. It looks better at night, but oh well.


Funny thing about it...I'd been wanting a nativity scene for several years. Discovered they're kind of pricey. Then last year decided to just try and make one. This one was surprisingly easy and I was pleased with how it came out. So now, I get the satisfaction of the nativity but also from knowing, "Hey, I made that!"

Nicely done! There is a lot of satisfaction in making things your self!

Nothing conveys more love than the presence of the family next to the snowman
From Argentina A Merry Christmas and a better and different New Year

I love Christmas more because of the numerous songs, decors on walls and the general good feeling it brings. I love ecency just that it crashes and lags sometimes on my phone especially if it's been open for some time