Day 7 - Advent Calendar 2020, Win prize everyday! πŸŽ„πŸŽ

in Ecency β€’ 3 years ago

Christmas Advent Calendar is annual contest to spread holiday mood and encourage engagement with fellow friends. You can participate daily and win rewards until Christmas!

It is Day 7 everyone!

Day 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6 participation is now CLOSED! Winners will be selected soon and prize will be sent out right after payout! Go ahead and vote your favorite comments on yesterday's challenge to give them more chance of winning.

Moving on to today's challenge...


advent-calendar-christmas-cryptocurrency

Challenge #7

What is the most memorable interaction you have ever had?

Leave your answers in the comments section below and 3 best comments will get 100% of this post reward (50%, 30%, 20% respectively) and extra 500, 300, 200 Ecency Points.

Advent calendar will be published everyday, previous day challenge will be closed when next day's challenge post is published, HIVE rewards will be powered up to winners

Thank you for participating!

Happy Holidays!

PS. Don't forget to support comments below, do good deed and share with others during these wonderful season of holidays…


ecency-wishes-you-good-luck


Support Ecency, in our mission:

Ecency: https://ecency.com/proposals/141
Hivesigner: Vote for Proposal

Sort: Β 

My most memorable interaction on here has been with local Hive users, and attending regular local meetups with @mattclarke, @minismallholding, @holoz0r, and others. We've had Christmas parties / BBQ's as well over the years. The secret is not necessarily engagement, but connections based around the mutual love of Hive and everything on this blockchain.

I envy you! I've never had an opportunity to meet any other Hivelanders.

I am sure it’s only a matter of time. Are there many crypto users where you are?

I think rural Wisconsin has some catching up to do, or maybe I'm just unaware.

It's been great getting to know a group of people we'd likely never have encountered otherwise.

Your post has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!
Try https://ecency.com and Earn Points in every action (being online, posting, commenting, reblog, vote and more).
Boost your earnings, double reward, double fun! πŸ˜‰

Support Ecency, in our mission:
Ecency: https://ecency.com/proposals/141
Hivesigner: Vote for Proposal

The most memorable interaction I have had has been with the @cervantes brothers, and @timcliff they were a great help to move forward, if it had not been for them I would not have gone so far, I will always be very grateful to them

My most memorable interaction was when I saw my son and interact with him for the first time. It was adoption and we (me and my wife) was at the childhood. Walking slowly up in the stair knowing that our son, who we never had met before, was just one floor up. A process of 1,5 year was almost over. Step by step closer to that kid...
That is moment that is never ever possible to forget.

hello dear friend @ minimizing good afternoon
Without a doubt, this is the most memorable interaction that a person can have, the feelings and emotions experienced at that time are unique and unmatched
I take this opportunity to wish you a wonderful afternoon

Thanks!
Yes it was a very special moment

Your post has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!
Try https://ecency.com and Earn Points in every action (being online, posting, commenting, reblog, vote and more).
Boost your earnings, double reward, double fun! πŸ˜‰

Support Ecency, in our mission:
Ecency: https://ecency.com/proposals/141
Hivesigner: Vote for Proposal

That is definitely the interaction of a lifetime!

it was !
But I was also afraid when entered that stair. After 1,5 year of waiting it was like "and what will happen now - is this really true..."

My best friend and her husband adopted an infant and I was there for the entire process, including waiting for the birth, going to court and then the drive to the foster parents home to pick up the baby. Although that was almost 20 years ago I can easily imagine the emotions you went through!

So wonderfull! I Always love to hear that stories. For us it was 10 years now

The most memorable interaction I've ever had, has to be one with all of Hive. I decided to start writing on hive after a few months of signing up and the welcome I received from both the freewritehouse, inkwell and powerhousecreatives community was great! I got to use Ecency more often and after I learned about it, the rewards for using the app made me write more. With it, I got to know the users better and getting to read amazing stuff from them comfortably was a thing.
In that week I dedicated my time on hive and won three challenges straight up. I got a few persons know me and we even send messages and calls to each other now. That is satisfactory if you ask me.

The interactions we make here and the friendships that result are indeed treasures!

Undoubtedly. Thanks for your support

my most memorable interaction on here was the first time one of my music posts went "viral" and I received a couple hundred upvotes. It has happened a few times but I guess I still havent quite figured out the formula because I still have posts that get nearly zero engagement. It was thrilling to vibe with so many others so I do try to share only the best music!

how are you dear friend @rilo good afternoon
That if that is a memorable interaction, I think it is the dream of all of us who publish. Great that you have let us know about this experience
have a wonderful afternoon

My most memorable interaction was when I was very new here and I had to ask @good-karma what a node was. That was the first of many questions that I have asked him since then and in each interaction he has graciously answered every question. I have learned more from him than I have from anyone else here!

hello dear friend @ melinda010100 good afternoon
You are very right to mention it, I have not interacted much with him, I did on some occasions, when I organized this type of contest a few years ago. It was always great.
I take this opportunity to wish you a splendid afternoon and a happy rest

Hey @ecency, I paid for a boost awhile ago on this post: https://ecency.com/hive-169321/@nolyoi/flutter-ci-cd-with-codemagic-it-s-smooooooth-like-butter

And I don't think it ever paid out. It took the points from my app, but I didn't get the upvotes.

Boosting is not 100% guaranteed, if post doesn't reviewed by our curators then it gets refund in 24 hours. Our curators manually review hundreds of posts everyday, so if content didn't get boosted, you can always try another.