Sort:  

Thank you 🙏
Also my friends with Android still have many issues running the app...
I have IOS and I don’t have almost any problems, except that the comment are not showing sometimes...
Other all good I think...

Could you ask your friend to report them into our discord (https://discord.me/ecency) or make post about issues with details? Details always help us to test and find out real cause of each issue. 3.0.14 should work much better but we can certainly take a look

@ecency
Not only one person is having issues, I would say all of them are having...
Problems with loading at the beginning and very slow connection in the app, very long delay, most of the time is not ruining, sometimes they have to reset the phone to make the app start again.
Is hard for me to make them go to discord, most of them don’t speak any English ;)
They are just reporting to me...
Thanks once again...

Oh that's not good user experience, can you ask them to change server to some other from Settings and see if other server works better for them? Sometimes one server is closer to them and another is bit far and that causes slowness. Any other details you can share? Like device type, android version, etc.

@ecency
I have tried to switch their server the problem is not there...

ok, thanks... we will continue performance tests on Android devices.

@ecency
I have maybe 30-40 people using it on android and all of them are reporting problems...