You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 24 - Advent Calendar 2020, Win prize everyday! ๐ŸŽ„๐ŸŽ

in Ecency โ€ข 3 years ago

The year has been torrid, I mean full of difficulties and what everyone has been through this year makes me wonder if 2021 would be any better. Yeah, I did'nt meet half of this year's resolutions due to some ugly circumstances and I really haven't thought of making a new list for the new year. But really, I think it's not necessary to make a new list since the new year could be a better time to achieve them. So yes, this year's resolutions still becomes my new year resolutions for 2021.
Here are they:

  1. Learn more about cryptocurrency and invest more in it because it is the future.
  2. Get at least three of my poems published by magazines or international journals.
  3. Invest in a profitable business offline since I might not have the time to go into any business as a medical student.
  4. Eat more veggies and eat healthy generally.
  5. Make at least one post everyday on hive.(I made this resolution right now, lol)
    I really just want to achieve what I could'nt achieve in 2020. I hope everyone else does.