Good Music - An Original Poem

in Ecency4 years ago

concert768722_1280.jpg

You need not your eyes
Nor do you need your tongue
You need not your legs
Nor do you need your hands
The lyrics need not make sense
Nor is the musician's tongue your business
You need not to dance
Nor do you need to sit
To enjoy good music,
Good ears are enough.


Image sourced from Pixabay

Sort:  

Smiles.. no truer words

Thanks bro

Oooohhhhhhh.....yes!"Good ears are enough"

Yes exactly, Avose. Good ears are enough and I am sure that you have them

Musicians: We just opened a World of Music Community on Hive. I invite you to join and share your music there!

You can cross-post this there too. I'll be upvoting at 100% to every post/crosspost there.

We are happy to welcome all types of music from all over the world 🌏🌍🌎🕺💃

Link: World of Music Community

👋 Hi @gandhibaba, I was flipping through the blockchain and stumbled on your work! You've been upvoted by Sketchbook / a community for design and creativity. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon.

Join the Sketchbook Community

Great content. I love your works. I'm also a writer.