You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 2 - Advent Calendar 2021, Win prize everyday! 🎄🎁

in Ecency2 years ago

Hello, I was made aware of hive by my brother. Because of my hobby and travels, I like to post things on Facebook. He said he knew of a site where I can do the same and get rewarded for it. That was good enough for me to check out the site. As I had never heard of Blockhain before, I had to read through it a bit first.
I quickly noticed that there are some nice people here who write great reports. There are many different communities here, there is something for everyone, and there is also very good interaction between people, which I quickly found out after I signed up. I can write what I want here, as long as I don't do anything punishable, there are almost no rules, which I find very good. The various competitions and actions are also very good for cohesion in a community, I didn't know anything like that before. And I hope that I can be a part of this fantastic Blockhain site for a long time to come.
With kind regards