A Beautiful Sunday In Oberlaa Park Vienna

in Ecency4 years ago (edited)

Kurpark Oberlaa is one of my favorite parks in Vienna.

0s41ro.jpg

2jemv7.jpg

It’s a place where I always feel like I‘m home.

hdq703.jpg

In the morning I often go there to walk and talk to birds.

z4yci7.jpg

Yesterday I enjoyed the company of my favorite human beings.

fwbk6v.jpg

d2ne1g.jpg

We really had a great time taking photos of the beautiful nature.

34ai3z.jpg

lh9v58.jpg

A sense of gratitude flooded my heart. I realized for who knows how many times how little is needed for happiness: cuddling with mother nature and the sun’s rays in the company of people who sincerely loves you 🤗🥰☀️🙏

The solar plexus-coloured flowers wished us good night:

pioasp.jpg

Sort:  

Wow! What a beautiful place on our Vienna planet you found and show to our community! I love the beauty of those amazing images. One day you need to take me there. Keep going with such wonderful articles. So happy you joined the blockchain world.

Thank you for supporting me in this decision. Since I met you, I've admired yours articles. You motivated me to start writing again, to share the voice of a sincere heart with everyone who vibrates on the frequency of love, as well as those who want to connect with their soul.
You are my Queen, I‘m so happy that I have you in my life 🙏❤️

You make me feel so special and I am more than just thankful to have YOU in my life!
Let’s tell our stories.....many many more every day ❤️❤️❤️

Let it be light 🕯
And dance 💃
🤍

Thats a beautiful park. The flowers reminded me of Buddha Jayanti Park that I had visited in Delhi last year and had made a post about.

Places like this have a soul, I like to mix the quantum bodies of the trees with mine 😉

Quantum body... hearing it for the first time 😯

Quantum body is the magnetic field of DNA. It is also called the body of subtle light. As has already been proven, 99% of illnesses are caused by stress. Stress first appears in our quantum body, then in our energetic body (7 chakras), and then in the physical body.

The disease can only be removed if it is cured at the quantum level. Otherwise, we only heal the symptoms and not the cause.

Then I suppose it is also known as etheric body? I have heard the term etheric body and it comes after energy body.

Yes, etheric body is one of the Quantum bodies 😊 It is responsible for the root chakra 🔴