You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fun, Prizes, Music and Kitties and MORE TO COME??? YES!!!!!

in Ecency2 years ago

Hehe, thanks for feeding our cats! Cats are very easy to pleased animals, I know they love us as their human friends especially the little ones, they will get used to human soon because of your help guys

Sort:  

You're welcome, but I didn't feed the cats, I was busy and the cats were not around too.

Indeed, cats are really adorable especially the kitties 😻😻.

Oh, I thought I saw your name recently on the screen, okay no problem! Cats are really adorable, I feel that my life are getting additional days when I see them happy that makes me happy too Lol, great to talk with you @hopestylist :)

I'm not sure it was me or maybe it was an oversight.

I'm so happy that you are happy when you see the cats happy, that's really beautiful.

It's a really great privilege talking to you too @hiro-hive.