You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dreemer of the Year... Who will take the crown?

in Ecencylast year

I'm really amazed at how you and maybe some others come up with these fun activities for your dreemers, well it's obvious that it is all because of your love for your dreemers and the purity of the port, hehehe, nice one Dreemie, this is super awesome!!! I'm totally ready for this upcoming challenge especially for the fact that I missed the previous one 🥺.

Well, let the fun begin, this sounds like everyone is going to be a winner and I'm not surprised at all, you always make everyone know they are worthy no matter how little they do and I truly appreciate you for that Dreemie.

Well, @quduus1 I think you won't want to miss this challenge trust me, hehehe and you too @temmylade @moremoney28 @patakwashj @mosesessien and you too @samostically 🥰.

Let's come on board guys, let's end the year with fun, don't you think? 💃💃💃.

Sort:  

I'm in.... I love happy endings 😆

That's good to know dear, I will dm you to show you how to open your dreemport account, hehe. Or you can try doing it yourself and just ask questions if you have any. Just click on this link and follow all the instructions https://staging.dreemport.com/

I'll with the first option of DM 😆😆

Hahaha, when you dm me that is the first thing you will have to do actually, lolz. Just click on the link and follow the instructions, if you have any questions, just send me a screenshot

Thanks dear 🤗 will check it out

Please do dear, have you checked it out now? Here is another post of the prizes to be won https://ecency.com/hive-152889/@dreemsteem/so-much-sublime-fun also check it out, hehe

Yea and I will go through this now as well

That's nice, please do 🥰

Sure 😍

Hope you are following the challenge well? We will be having meeting soon on the dreemport discord channel, hope you are ready?

Sure, I am ready.

I have register as a dreemer and I joined the discord server already.

Thanks darling 😊 for this great piece, it's my first time hearing about this.