You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Back in the Country and Shouting the Leaderboard!

in Ecencylast year

Woahoo, this is awesome!!! I love the awesomeness of this post and the fact that your son took you all out on a vacation was even more awesomer, lolz. Now I know why you weren't available on Thursday, you had a busy week, well I'm happy you could find yourself back in the game, hehe, that can be really hard but like you said, once you get back in, you just flow, hehe.

I can see @iskawrites heart is beating fast just like mine but then, like I said, the crown is going to be for the best dreemer so anyone that gets it, deserves it.

@nkemakonam89 I love what I'm seeing, hehe, you are doing really well and you can do even better, this is the last week #dreemers, I'm sure every hands is going to be on keyboards, hehe.

And Dreemie, I love that idea! Going around the blogging world is awesome too! I look forward to seeing what you have for us tomorrow, hehe.

@iskawrites are you ready? I know you are, let's go around the blogging world 🥰.

Sort:  

This girl.... Don't do this to me nau.. you are making me scared 😩

Both of you 🤔🤔
Well, I have said it before that I can't compete with both of you 😂😂

I am right at you guys back exploring the blogging world 🌎 together ✅😍😂

Hehehehe....You too, lemme ooo, my heart is beating fast 😂😂

No need to beat 🪘🪘🪘😂😂😂

Shea, you will not leave me ba 🙄😂

I will 😊
Right away 😂🏃🏃🏃

Hahaha... I didn't mean it nau 🥺🤲😭

This my ambassador sha 🤣

Don't mind her, she is in her trouble mode exploring hive, lolz 😅

Lol. She woke up from the wrong side of the bed today 😅😂

Lolz, this woman is up for some trouble this afternoon 🤣🤣

Just a tiny drop 💧 of trouble 😂

Hahaha, that drop seems heavy 😂😂

Go lick some ice-cream or better still take chilled drink, hehe, I'm sure your heart will stop beating fast 😅

Oya send me money... I am broke 🥺🤲😭

Oh, na wa oo, how much for ice-cream for that side? 😉

No give me hope abeg 🥺😩😭

Oh, your name na hope sef 😩

Hahaha, my amiable ambassador is now Dora the explorer, lolz. I'm so so impressed with your work, you are doing really well 🥰

Dora the explorer 😂😂😂
Thank you so much 🥰❤️

Yes oo, you should tell the boys your new title 🤣🤣
You're welcome Ma'am 😊

Haha 🤣🤣🤣
No way oo 😂

Yes, if not I will help you 😂😂

Hahaha, please stop it 🥺, why will you be scared? I already said the best will win so just keep doing your best and wait to see how it all works out.

Someone should please tell this girl to free me jorh 😏😂

Nobody will try that, haha, I'm stuck with you till God knows when 😂😉

Haha... Oh my goodness, what have I gotten myself into 😂😂

Oh dear, you can't fathom that at all 😂☺️

Oh babe ... lolz
You both are nailing it...I will just sit back and behold the winner on the judgment day , hahaha 😂...I can't compete with the Queens 👑👑

Thanks for encouraging me
I will always do my best ❤️👍

I don't agree with that oo, everyone that is on the top five still have a chance of getting that crown so just watch how it all ends, hehe. Beholder ambassador 😂, better don't stay at that spot, move forward, I know you can do it, I'm not suggesting to you 😉.

You're my amiable ambassador, so I will always enjoy encouraging you if I get the opportunity to.

Yes and your best is just what is needed 🥰.

Hmmmm
This is high jump oo 😂😂

I can't compete with you guys joor 🤣

Hahaha, it's not high jump, it's just a matter of you doing your best and not feeling less deserving of the crown.

Ok oo.
Noted
But get ready o
I will waybill the boys to you den I will be totally free like a bird 🐔🕊️✌️🤣

Hahaha, you know you can't stay away from those guys more than a day 😂😂