You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EVERYTHING YOU NEED FOR THIS WEEK!!

in Ecencylast year

This is interesting even more seeing the number of Dreemers that are already in the challenge. Well, I love dreemport for so many reasons and they not having a huge up vote is one of the best ways for her to take out all of the unwanted Dreemers so I think that is fine. We your Dreemers are happy and I know it's a matter of time before those whale votes come in.

Back to that list, @iskafan dear, you are doing really well with the challenge so far 140 points in just less than 4 days, that is awesome, I can't help but imagine the number of people you have informed about the challenge, good one dear. Keep the fire burning and don't grow weary even after the challenge because you have the energy dear.

It's going to be a really challenging one but it's going to be so so much fun and I can see that all the Dreemers are up for that fun, let's get the crown baby, hehe.

Sort:  

Thanks so much baby girl. I'll do my best 🙌

You're always welcome dear, keep sharing and having the fun 😘❤️