You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Heading to the well, dreemers???

in Ecencylast year

This is nice, I've been very lazy to post to that community and if I want to be sincere, it's because I don't see my self as good as some amazing writers there so I just prefer to let the best post there so I won't flood their feed with my non creative writing.

Well, it's a challenge now and I don't have any choice but to challenge myself and I hope I up my game in my writing because I know that so many people are so damn good with their writing and I'm very sure inkwell will love them (me?) 🤓.

All the best to all the amazing dreemers, I know how good @abdul-qudus is with the inkwell community I know he will be jumping for joy now, lol, all the best sir and please can you teach me how you write so creatively? 🥺

Sort:  

We are in the same boat, dear. I don't think I am good at writing stories and I don't think I am better than the likes of @abdul-qudus @cescajove and others 😬😬
Abdulqudus should come and teach us oo because it's a new year with challenge.

Well, you can also write non-creactive fiction so I don't think that will be a problem for you.

Yes oo, their help is highly appreciated 🥺.

🧐🧐 I will try.
That Abdulqudus is prouding 😁

Please try oo 😁.

Is alright 😂😂

Hehehe. So I am the story teller abi. 😂. And what’s there to teach you?

Sha come and teach me and stop being proud in the year 2023 🙄

😂 😂. Me and you this year ehn…

Hehehe. I am just trying my best too in there. Not that I really have that writing skills. There are great writers like @samsmith1971 and @kei2 or even @kemmyb there are great writers.

And I trust you can surely do well. You can.

Hehehe. I am just trying my best too in there. Not that I really have that writing skills. There are great writers like @samsmith1971 and @kei2 or even @kemmyb there are great writers.

And I trust you can surely do well. You can.

@hopestylist please I let @abdul-qudus come and give me hints I😁

Okay oo, that's not a problem at all 😅

😆😆😁😆 alright then

Ehn, but why do I feel like I'm being threatened, or am I? 😦😂

nah, not at all😉

Okay ma 🤓

Hahaha. It’s like all of us want for fall inside the same well oo. 😂

hahahaha inside well as how na, ? I no want to fall inside well o, I want to be able to write in inkwell community😀

Inkwell is a well now. Just that there no water there. It’s filled with ink 😂

abi o, so true 😀

Now you believe me 😂 😂

Wait if you don't see yourself as a good writer what should I say about me then? You and @princessbusayo just like whining

I don't think you understand oo, me I'm not good at writing fiction stories and it's really challenging writing nonfiction too sef. Abeg I weak 😅

Hi, hope
How are you doing?

Hi, I'm doing fine and you?

Doing great too 😊

That's nice 🥰

Fiction writing is not easy at all, big kudos those who write them. But you have been writing non fiction and your post are always great.

Thank you for the compliment and encouragement, I hope I come up with something later in the day. I'm looking forward to reading yours too

👀👀😔😔
I am not whining oo 😅

If you say so