Sort: Β 

Lemme oooo πŸ˜‚

Lolz πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚, but I dinno hold you nau? 🀣

Are you sure πŸ˜ƒ

Yes jhur πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Abeg... Go jorh πŸ˜πŸ˜‚

You will miss me if I go πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

I am also wondering what points is that oo and eager to know if anyone stole my points as well πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒ

Hahaha, issorite, please @abdul-qudus please what point did someone stole that @iskawrites was referring to? πŸ˜…

I don’t know ooo. Maybe we should ask her. Bcus I saw her name at the top I don’t know the kind of point ooo…

Abi na, the thing sef dey surprise me. Well, maybe at the end of everything, we might ask Dreemie to give us a break down of how we accumulated those points, I'd love to know that.

That’s would be an extra work for her oo. Though she might have it intact and the work load would just be to input it back online…

Yes it would be a whole lot of work if it wasn't recorded and if that's the case, then I will just have to forget about it, hehehe.

The breakdown would be lovely though 😝. Anyways you guys should take it easy ooo πŸ˜†

Are you guys serious on this point?

Me sef I don't know oo

All of you guys suddenly don't know the points
Issorrite

πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚

Did someone not steal my 30 points? πŸ™„πŸ₯±πŸ˜

Here she goes again πŸ˜‚πŸšΆπŸšΆπŸƒπŸƒ

But I am not joking nau ... My 30 points is missing πŸ₯ΊπŸ˜©πŸ˜­

Hahaha, where did it go to? Wait! Did you miss posting on Friday? Or what are talking about?

Questionair πŸ˜‰

Haha.... I don't know either πŸ₯ΊπŸ˜©πŸ˜­πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

I didn't miss posting if I did... I would miss a 100 points not even 30 πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‚

Well, I thought it was a joke

Hahaha... Don't take me seriously today oooo.. I don't know what side of the bed I woke up from today πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

As in ehn, she better start explaining what she means oo πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Yes oo πŸ˜‚

What 30 points is that? Which task gives 30 points?

See another Jamb question ooo πŸ˜‚

Hahaha, nor be small jamb question oo πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Yea.. summon them
Lolz

I already did and I think Iska have started speaking, lolz

Nice job

Yes, hehe