Sort: Β 

What of me hope oo πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
What am I inheriting from you....hahahaha

Nothing ma 🀲🀲🀲
The Lord's blessings is sufficient πŸ˜…

Hahaha, you are really funny oo, I will share yours with her, lolz. That's a lie sha πŸ˜‰

Better

Good for him ☺️🀣

Hahaha, this my ambassador have reach her 🀣🀣

No time πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‚

Hahaha, it's alright πŸ˜‚

Hahaha πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
Go away ksam πŸ‘
The lord is good but hope will bless my life πŸ˜‚

Hahaha, don't worry you will also be getting something too, very important πŸ₯°

Wow
Let me start dancing πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸ‘

Yes oo, please teach me that dance step so I can join you in dancing, hehehe.

🀣🀣🀣
Ok oo
100 HBD FOR THAT

Ah!! That's a lot oo 😳, I will Patiently wait for it πŸ˜‚

Inheriting πŸ™„πŸ™„, @nkemakonam89 you won't kill me 🀣🀣🀣

Hahaha πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
Its not in my plan sis πŸ₯°

I know boss πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

Thanks dorling πŸ₯Ί

@iskawrites be like Hope!!!!!!!!!

Lemme ooo πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

I will neva let you go, unless you..... 😏

Hmm, nor be lie

Unless I do what? Bless you?? πŸ˜‚

Hahaha, lolz, no way, if it's me I will not Leave you πŸ˜‰

Sai... All of you should just lemme oooo πŸ˜…

Hahaha, no way!!! πŸ˜…πŸ˜…, I'm not leaving you alone again oo πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

You better leave me ooo before I vex for you πŸ˜©πŸ˜‚

Hahaha, you can't, I won't let you to πŸ˜‚, if you are that angry then don't respond to me until you feel better 😊

You're welcome big head πŸ₯°πŸ˜‚.

Hmm, she will surely do more, just wait for it 🀭. @iskawrites please remember your girl too oo ☺️

What's going on here? Why you both blackmailing me πŸ™„πŸ˜πŸ₯±πŸ˜…

Hahaha, he thinks you won't be blessing us when you win but I know you will bless me πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚