Ecency Mobile Bulgarian translation fully ready.

in Ecency4 years ago

Hey, there @ecency team I just translated the last few strings to the app.
I did most of the work a few months back but we never really saw the translation in the app settings I just wonder why?
Please let me know if there is something more to get done for you to be able to set it up in the settings, I’m here to make it as soon as possible so we can use that future in the app.

Thanks for the great work once again to @esency and @good-karma

Namaste 🙏

Screenshot 142.png

Sort:  

Thanks for mentioning Ecency. Kindly join our Discord or Telegram channels to learn more about Ecency, don't miss our amazing updates.
Follow @ecency as well!

Could you please mention your username on crowdin?

Yes @good-karma
That would be spirit.of.freed0m90

Great, thank you for your contribution. I approved them and your reward is on the way! 🙇

@good-karma
Thank you ;)
Just to ask again how soon I can expect it to be added into the settings options?
Will make a huge difference helping the growth of Bulgarian network here in hive.
Thanks once again ;)

We will add it in next update for sure! Soon we will launch Website translation initiative (https://ecency.com). We just need to finish one more milestone!