You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EVERYTHING YOU NEED FOR THIS WEEK!!

in Ecencylast year

Because - we all think things like that, don't we? The "what would we do if we had no limits - big wallets - all the time!!" LOL and that's so fun to imagine! But then I have a few days like this - where all that I have, is all that I give, and it's enough.

One day, dreemsteem, we will get there. All of us. That's why we keep building our stakes.

In the near future, those big upvotes will come because we will rally around as dreemers and support each other and of course have as much fun as possible.

Thanks for the ones you are doing, you are setting the pace for us, you are amazing, Mama.

DO AS MANY OF THE TASKS YOU LIKE... ALL THE POINTS ARE YOURS FOR THE TAKING!

Fellow dreemers, have as much fun as you want. It's celebration season remember? 😁😍

Happy Christmas in advance guys.

A happy new month to you too ❤️❤️❤️❤️

Sort:  

How happy you are. To explore those points into your dashboard. I won't talk 🙈

Hehehehe.... I am so happy 😊

Please don't talk o 😅

Hummn. You still want to stylishly hear from me and know what I look like 😂

Haha.... Na style we go use get what we want nau 🤧😅😃

I am a pirate… that’s I am I can tell you for now. 😂

You lived a pirate life before?

Haha. No, I haven't. Tell me about it. 😁

I won’t.. I won’t… 😂

You're absolutely right dear, the port has done so much for her Dreemers and we know that it will do even more as it's able. And yes we have ourselves as Dreemers to support each other and I think we all can be a whale all together if we work together, hehe.

Yeah, yeah, it's time to get those golden points and have so much fun!!! 🥳🥳🎉🎉🎉.

Happy new month to you too dear and happy HPUD too 🎉

And whales we will become if we don't slack or back down 🙌🙌

That's it my dear and we are on our way, hehehe. Backing down is not an option for us Dreemers, we are conquerers 💪💪