You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Arooooooooound the World! Have fun traveling Dreemers!

in Ecencylast year (edited)

@jane1289, @juliamulcahy, @bluefinstudios, @acgalarza, @samsmith1971, @wrestlingdesires, @sacra97,@palomap3, @oceanbee, @unklebonehead, @ngwinndave,
@hannes-stoffel, @kei2, @nkemakonam89, @lordtimoty, @anonymous02, @nickydee, @george-dee, @mypathtofire, @iskafan, @creatr, @melinda010100, @buezor, @idksamad78699, @joseph23, @merit.ahama, @cool08, @b0s, @mrenglish, @hopestylist, @maryjacy, @fragozar01, @beeber, @kenechukwu97, @ayesha-malik, @sacra97, @jpatrick28, @blackdaisyft, @deraaa, @ijohnsen, @anonymous02, @fragozar01, @simgirl, @dwixer, @blackalbino1, @depressedfuckup, @intishar, @edystringz, @maryjacy, @amberkashif, @itsostylish, @officialrosh1, @moontrader, @tengolotodo, @cescajove, @olujay, @ijohnsen, @chincoculbert, @whywhy, @kemmyb, @zyzymena, @aroojkhalid, @snook, @mcyusuf, @onyinye.nmeri85, @sommylove, @ksam, @raj808, @melinda010100, @jfuji, @dibblers.dabs, @litguru, @ifarmgirl, @coquicoin, @esther-emmanuel, @mmykel, @adoore-eu, @zonniasparkle, @darthsauron, @stevemuis @samsmith1971, @snook , @mypathtofire, @dreemsteem, @beeber, @tengolotodo, @anonymous02, @ksam, @itsostylish, @grocko, @hannes-stoffel, @kemmyb, @george-dee, @nickydee, @deraaa, @belleflower, @b0s, @buezor, @hopestylist, @merit.ahama, @darthsauron, @wrestlingdesires, @kei2, @dwixer, @whywhy, @amberkashif, @mrenglish, @jpatrick28, @juliamulcahy, @creatr , @fragozar01, @nkemakonam89, @marbrym, @joseph23, @intishar, @litguru, @palomap3, @bluefinstudios, @ahmadmanga, @ngwinndave, @cool08, @officialrosh1, @danokoroafor, @sam9999, @grindan, @abdul-qudus

Guys, why is this place so quiet 🥺

I don't want to be chasing this crown alone... It's won't be fun at all 😭😭😭😭

Sort:  

Lol 😂. Why you get to tag a lot of people like this 😂

Who told you you are the only one chasing the crown?

Hahaha... All of you just went mute nau 🥺🤲😂

Because the task need one go get a chilled drink and some hot Eba

Hahaha... I am so hungry 😭

Have you started yet? Did you find the comment section for all the links?

I only get for Readcash lol. And I know some would need sign up like that is shadows publishing. And two others.

You see the remaining three I don’t know it’s whereabouts

I didn't even see a sign up button or comment section for Shadows either 🤦🏿‍♀️

Na email sign up ... Nothing more.... I had to even change my setting to desktop mode... Nothing come out 🤦🏿‍♀️🥺

Lol. There has to be away! That’s what I am sure of… there has to!

no - its been udpated - i thought i saw a comment section on those - but they aren't there!
so now there is an update to the survey - you can drop your comment there on the survey for those :)

Oooh. That’s great!! 🤩

The first link eehh...I didn't see anything that looks like the comment section

I was lost... searching around...and then the platform looks like a strange land 🤦😂😂😂...what next...I ran away for my dear life 🚶🚶🏃🏃🏃😂

😂 😂. Pirates never give up… unless to treasure would be stolen 😂

Hehehe 😉
Let's go back for ultimate searching...this treasure must be found 🏃🏃🏃

you know the drill !hahaha

Haha... That's the same thing that befell me this evening ooo... I have decided to start from bottom to top instead of top to bottom 😂😂

Hahaha 😂😂😂
Maybe I should apply same formula 🤣🥺

ROFLLLLLLL traveling has made you scared! hahahahaha

don't worry - the survey has been udpated now - you can leave your comments right on the survey for those that are missing the commetn section - sorry when i was reading them, I got interested in the post and didn't notice that there were no comment sections hahahaha

its fixed now! :)

Hahaha 😂😂😂
The traveling was something else Dreemie ❤️🥰...I lost the courage to continue at the first bus stop 🚌🚌 🤦😂😂

Glad it's been fixed now
Pirates shouldn't give up so easily 👍😍

Hahaha 😂😂😂
This task get roots and branches 🤔🤔🤔

I am in God's hands🙏

ROFLLLLLLLLLLLL proud of how hard youre working hehehe

Hehehe 😂😂

I'm working hard but I need results ooo 😂😂😂.... Well, I won't give up now!

Yesha. We are ooo. I need to get something done 😂

Same here.... Let's keep going ☺️

Aroooooooooound the world🙃!

They all give up do they?🤣🤣🤣 !LOLZ

Hahaha... I won't let them oooo... We have to run this till the end 😂😂😂

Hahaha 😁

Lol. Are you in the race too?

Hehehe 😜
Not really

Lol. That means you are missing out 🥺

Eiyaa 😔😔

Kpele 🥺

Hahaha 😄

Ahh, am here now!!!

Please, join us.... 🙌🤲

They are getting ready @iskawrites to tune in and listen to Dreemie in an hour on my show in the Ecency Discord!

Oh really? That's amazing.

I hope I'll be able to make it cos.... I have a lot on plate... They are literally staring at me in the face 🥺🤦🏿‍♀️😩

Hehe you can do it!!!

Thanks partner ❣️

hahahahahaha

its the holiday season - so people are probably busy there - but don't worry!!! just enjoy the fun and if you grab that first crown ever??? heheheeh then you earned it!!! :)

Mama... Please, I don't want to do it alone 😭😭😭😭

Wait, we can't find comment sections for most of those platforms 😭😭😭

hahaha you aren't alone... and @hopestylist is right behind you! LOL you better keep running hahahahaha

and if you refresh the survey - you'll see its been updated :) you are good to go now on the comments - if you still have problem - let me know! ❤️

Hahaha...

Yeeeeesssssss, I still have more problems. I am getting this error message on read cash. I can't sign up 🥺

oh my goodness hahahaha they are really trying to make it difficult!!!

LOL

ok - let me update!

and you might want to delete your picture above - cuz it has your email in it for all to see hahah

Ok Mama. Thanks. Yes, I have taken off the photo

Hehehe 😂
Thanks for the tag my queen 👑

Lol. You are my queen too 😉🙃

Upsss, I've been really absent the last months 🙈🙈🙈 I'm currently slowly returning to posting and catching up with friends 🤗 unfortunately I can't manage anything else at the moment 🥺

Catch up soon! I'll stop by to see if you taken the crown 🥰👑👑

Much !LUV

Oh okay. No worries. Take your time, ma'am. 🤗

Thanks so much for having faith in me... I'll try my best 🙌❣️

untitled.gif 🤗❣️

Haha.. I smiled... Hard and wide 🙈

Ahahaha glad to have made you smile! 😁😁😁

Thanks for making me smile. Thanks for the follow. I already followed earlier and so glad to receive a follow back. 😍❣️

Yeah, I'm sorry I just realised I wasn't following you a few days back 🙈🙈 I was like: "whaaat?? That ain't right!!" Glad I corrected that mistake hehe

I wish you a pleasant day 🤗😙

Hehe. Glad you tagged me. I almost missed this.

Yeah yeah.... Go for it babe !!!! 😉🤗

You bet.

Go girl 💪💪

Thanks

My pleasure ❣️

Thanks so much :) I've not been online enough lately, but hopefully soon!

!PIZZA !ALIVE !LUV

No worries, sir. I hope you are taking good care of yourself? 🤗

I'm trying to :) I hope you are well???

!LUV