Sort:  

I wouldn't feed them until you can see the kitties on the live camera

when they are there - then they hear the food fall into the bowl and come running! hehehe

when we fed today - there were about 3-4 kitties there.

I see your name on the screen now! hehehe so you just fed! hehehe
but its really hot there, so maybe they are hiding someplace cool??

wait til later in the day til you see them around hehehee

Will do. Sometimes I’m a bit stupid, you know (Haha, not sometimes). I’ll wait until I see a cat.

LOLOL you are never!!!

you were just excited to try it out!!! i probably would have done the same thing. The only reason why I went when there were kitties is cuz Pen called me saying "quick quick, feed the kitties their foodies!" hahahahahahahah

Lovely 🤗❤️🐈🐈🐈🐈
Thanks for the Ecency points. BTW I sent you about 2000 points the other day to assist in your tipping. 🤗🤗