Ivermectin saved my life

in Ecency2 years ago (edited)

I had another odd bout with covid in the beginning of 2022. Many of you are familiar with the drug ivermectin. Yes, it's not a magical drug or a miracle drug. I will say that it definitely has helped to varying degrees, if you have never taken it before, please reserve your comments.

img_0.48892664884378945.jpg

Sort:  

My wife and I have been taking it reasonably regularly and particularly if we feel we are coming down with something.
While anecdotal both of us feel it has helped.

I'm glad you and your wife are doing fine now. I also was taking standard normal cold and flu medicine, Which you can find anywhere. I still believe ivermectin helped in the long run. I wasn't sick after I started taking it.

I would recommend taking it at least once a month. I'm not a doctor ( obviously ) but why limit yourself when trying to take care of yourself and your loved one's health.

nice

Dear @jamesfetzer , Thank you for your advice!

@drutter highly recommended it I hear!