You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fun, Prizes, Music and Kitties and MORE TO COME??? YES!!!!!

in Ecency2 years ago

Some music twin @iskawrites, @hopestylist, @fragozar01

Oh! Though I saw just us, seems I have more "Twinses" lol

@jane1289, @jfuji

Well, I think I will say that the real twin is @iskafan or @iskawrites 😌

Let me see if I can join in by going to check how to name the cat.

Sort:  

hahahaha did you click on the survey? LOL will be so fun to find out all the names LOL

Yes, I did and I've named the cats. There's no right or wrong answer, right?😁

nope no wrong answer..

i'll take them and narrow them down - and then we will vote on them hehehe

for fun! :)

It's so cool, I never knew I'd find my music twinnes like this, hehehe. @dreemsteem you are just so full of fun surprises and I love you for that.