Sort:  

Good! I'll be looking forward to seeing your entry!

Do you have any repository of ecency images, that are on jpg or something like that? im having a really hard time undestanding the one you leaved on the post, i know close to nothing about github and event worse on coding :S

I don't know either. Maybe @seckorama @ivycrafts or @barbara-orenya can help. Let's ask them.

i'm on no help for this, I didn't succeed to have something usable on the github.... My prsonal solution was, I made a screenshot of the logo and had it as a layer to create my versions...

That is a great solution @jesustiano

I will work something out :)

Nice, actually commendable as a smart solution :)

Maybe @good-karma could help

Could try images from our discord, that you shared, perhaps?

We do need more images in our Discord #ecency-gallery! I will work on that.

@melinda010100 Can you guide me how to add gif file on ecency?

I'm not sure what you mean. The link to the github media codes is in my contest post, and there are some Ecency art/banners in the Ecency Discord in the #ecency-gallery room.

https://discord.gg/pwyqTZkUUh

If you have already created a gif for the contest, you would add it the same way that you add a photo by clicking on the photo icon square in the editor. Let me know if you need more help with this!