Prep

in Ecency4 years ago

I have every intention on every part of my car being packed for stuff for the auction. I want to take as many FULL boxes as i can to get rid of as much junk i can get rid of. Some of the stuff we have that I am sick of re packing up because I haven't sold it is also going to be sold at the auction. Some stuff i might sell by the box some stuff i might sell by the piece it all depends but I want to take a FULL car load and make it legitimately worth my while

The only crappy part about the auction is that if I want money for something that's worth it, they if they have no bids go down in price before they go back up. Yes I can get rid of alot of things for a dollar but there's some stuff that deserves more than that and I can't get it. Only time will tell .

I am probably going to take a little bit of everything including clothing. That being said …
Clothing
Kids toys
Books
Records
Misc antiques
Shoes
Misc home signs / decor
Misc small home furniture
Maybe some action figures ill get rid of some cards

Honestly some of the stuff i don't want to put effort in because this winter i want to obtain big objects so it's time to start letting go of the small objects

Well see how it goes

Today is day one of the auction preparation