You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dreemer of the Year... Who will take the crown?

in Ecencylast year

Ummh. Okay. Reading this was just goodies after goodies. I'm like, ‘wait, slow down, how do I keep up?’ hehe.

This is awesome and thrilling for real. Just participating in it would be exciting.

Sort:  

I'm like, ‘wait, slow down, how do I keep up?’

Hahaha, it happened to me too. I had to literally make small notes at every point to keep up... Lol

I believe it is going to be fun.

Yeah. Me too. 🙌

and if you try to take it all in ...you'll get overwhelmed. hehehe

so just focus on part 1.

and that is promoting the fun....

once you start promoting it out... submit the links on the survey to start earning points and get onto the leaderboard hehehe

I'll take your advice very seriously. I've saved the post to read again. Hehe.

Loading...