You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: On your mark, Dreemers! July is HERE!!! Are you ready for Ecency?

in Ecency • 2 years ago (edited)

Need you ask? 😄

This dreemer is in!

I love this collaboration! I've always used Ecency frontend for as long as I've been on Hive. So I'm excited about this challenge and hope I can keep up. This is going to be fun! 💖

Heads up, I'll be promoting this post on Listnerds. The more, the merrier! 😊

Sort:  

one thing i know....

my EKG is always ready for some fun with us. hehehehehehe

I am really loving all the possibilities with ecency! the time is PERFECT for us to grow!! hehehehe I really think this is gonna be so so so much fun, i was telling Kene - feels a little like UU times hahahaha

and THANK YOU my Listnerds Rockstar!!!! hahahaha yes - please share it there!!! Bring people in for the fun and prizes and community - its the best time to be doing this! hehehe