Sort:  

Haha... I'm excited about it oooo. Lol. Been a while since I participated in a challenge. I hope you will also get involved with this 😂

hehehehe i love to see the original dreemers jumping in! it seriously makes me feel like i've gone back in time with my fun little UU freshmen hahahahahaha

Haha... Those freshmen year (especially the Delta class) was very impressive. The fun was second to none and we can reignite that same vibe as time goes on. Hehe.

hehehe i believe it :)

i already feel it!

and Delta. whenever I think of delta - i laugh so hard when @kemmyb was like WHO IS CHANGING OUR NICKNAMES?? and she thought it was a bot.

and it was just me laughing so hard in the shadows - updating hahahahahahahahahahahahahaha

Haha.... Yeah. I remember those days. Lol. Our boot camping period was very fun and we were very active on discord. By the time the admission video was released, those that applied were already establishing good rapport with each other. And the vibe lived on because we got every possible thing anyone would have wished for as a student and staff of UU. Hehe.

yes - that class was one of the strongest with its ties!!!

they spent so much time getting to know each other and hanging out before being chosen - it was just... amazing!!!

I hate when people change nicknames on a Discord Server

i knowwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww

(do NOT go look at your name in our server.)

tee. hee. hee

I am MAD that some PIRATE removed the ability for some to change the Nickname of the Pirate Captain

hehehehe i think the excitement is at an all time high for us!!! hahahahaha i'm so glad you're in hehehehe