You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Remembering my Cousin … gone too soon 🕊

in Ecency2 years ago

I'm happy to hear about your cousin and her legacy of using food as medicine is something we can celebrate. I spent some time on her website and YouTube channel. Good stuff, that can help many.

Of course it is sad that she is no longer with us, but I feel that she has made her mark in this world. Sending up a prayer for Yasmina and hoping the angel delivers the platter of light!

Sort:  

Near tears reading this… Thank you, Kenny, for your compassion and words of encouragement. She tried and, yes, I believe she made a difference and touched lives…

Grateful for your prayer and attention. Food is medicine, if we know how to use it. How blessed we are by Nature’s pharmacy.

Yasmina had a special fate and I’m glad I was able to share her with you.

Hug,
Yahia