Sort:  

I'll shoot you ooo 😂

Whether you or @hopestylist wins
You people should sha give me my share
🚶‍♂️🚶‍♂️🚶‍♂️🚶‍♂️🚶‍♂️

Hahaha, of course, you will surely get something from me, whether or not I win 😊

What of me hope oo 😂😂
What am I inheriting from you....hahahaha

Nothing ma 🤲🤲🤲
The Lord's blessings is sufficient 😅

Hahaha, you are really funny oo, I will share yours with her, lolz. That's a lie sha 😉

Better

Good for him ☺️🤣

Hahaha 😂😂
Go away ksam 👍
The lord is good but hope will bless my life 😂

Hahaha, don't worry you will also be getting something too, very important 🥰

Wow
Let me start dancing 🎉🎉👏

Yes oo, please teach me that dance step so I can join you in dancing, hehehe.

Inheriting 🙄🙄, @nkemakonam89 you won't kill me 🤣🤣🤣

Hahaha 😂😂😂
Its not in my plan sis 🥰

I know boss 😅😅

Thanks dorling 🥺

@iskawrites be like Hope!!!!!!!!!

Lemme ooo 😂😂😂

I will neva let you go, unless you..... 😏

Hmm, nor be lie

Unless I do what? Bless you?? 😂

Hahaha, lolz, no way, if it's me I will not Leave you 😉

Sai... All of you should just lemme oooo 😅

You're welcome big head 🥰😂.

Hmm, she will surely do more, just wait for it 🤭. @iskawrites please remember your girl too oo ☺️

What's going on here? Why you both blackmailing me 🙄😏🥱😅

Hahaha, he thinks you won't be blessing us when you win but I know you will bless me 😂😂

Share the national moi-moi. Divide the national cake 😁😃

Lolz 😂
You gerrit

Haha... I do ooo 😂😂

Nice 🙂👍

My queen, you are doing well, I am seeing you on number 3 😃

Ehen
She has agreed 😏

Same here Ksam
I will be a parasite to the winner on that day 😉😂😂

😅😅😅
They don't have choice
Do they think it's easy to support them

Hahaha 😂😂
It's not easy atall 😂
Until the D-Day

Lolz, she is still leading oo, you guys should calm down, maybe till the end, hehe

No wahala
We still dey

Yes oo and I can see you are doing really well too, well done sir ☺️