Sort: Β 

Hehehehe....You too, lemme ooo, my heart is beating fast πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

No need to beat πŸͺ˜πŸͺ˜πŸͺ˜πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Shea, you will not leave me ba πŸ™„πŸ˜‚

I will 😊
Right away πŸ˜‚πŸƒπŸƒπŸƒ

Hahaha... I didn't mean it nau πŸ₯ΊπŸ€²πŸ˜­

Haha 🀣🀣🀣🀣
I know you don't
Are you crying already? So fast? Hahaha

Oya stop crying okay? It's okay my queen πŸ’–πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‰

Hahaha, ona two oo, make ona nor kill me with laughter this afternoon oo πŸ˜‚.

Okay, I won't cry again πŸ₯ΊπŸ€²

cat massaging GIF

Awwn, what a darling 🀭

This my ambassador sha 🀣

Hehehe ☺️

Lolz 🀣

Don't mind her, she is in her trouble mode exploring hive, lolz πŸ˜…

Lol. She woke up from the wrong side of the bed today πŸ˜…πŸ˜‚

Hahaha, she must still feel sleepy, haha, but the boys made her wake up very early πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Which boys ooo... πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Lolz, this woman is up for some trouble this afternoon 🀣🀣

Just a tiny drop πŸ’§ of trouble πŸ˜‚

Hahaha, that drop seems heavy πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Haha πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
It's just a drop πŸ’§πŸ’§

Just you say? Okay oo, if you say so πŸ˜‚

Go lick some ice-cream or better still take chilled drink, hehe, I'm sure your heart will stop beating fast πŸ˜…

Oya send me money... I am broke πŸ₯ΊπŸ€²πŸ˜­

Oh, na wa oo, how much for ice-cream for that side? πŸ˜‰

No give me hope abeg πŸ₯ΊπŸ˜©πŸ˜­

Oh, your name na hope sef 😩

I will oo, it's my duty, hehe.

Exactly! It's an inbuilt something, hehehe

Hahaha, my amiable ambassador is now Dora the explorer, lolz. I'm so so impressed with your work, you are doing really well πŸ₯°

Dora the explorer πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
Thank you so much πŸ₯°β€οΈ

Yes oo, you should tell the boys your new title 🀣🀣
You're welcome Ma'am 😊

Haha 🀣🀣🀣
No way oo πŸ˜‚

Yes, if not I will help you πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚