Sort:  

Of course. I apologize for losing track and "disappearing".

Poof.... Ninja vanish

As a kid I always wanted to be a ninja. I'm still practicing hitting things with my ninja stars. So far I just hurt myself a lot …

Alright, I'm in. Ecency looks veeeeery interesting!
I will make my first post tomorrow using Ecency :)
First impression is very good!

One more thing:
I can't open the app on Mac, as it can't scan the app.
Is there an update coming? It would be great to use Ecency from an app.

I use it as an app on my Google pixel

Ah, I just installed it on the iPad.
So I'll dabble around on that :)

Sweet. Enjoy the points.

Thanks!
First post is out today :)
I like it. Just have to find out if the function of the SEO summary is hidden somewhere or non existent. But it's a nice GUI for sure.