Celebrating christmas with Esie

in Ecencylast year

Greetings family coming to share Christmas with my friends from ecency.

I share the post of the challenge so that you have the idea of ​​what to do: Esie Christmas Contest'❄️ - ANNOUNCEMENT

Credit @brittandjosie

I would love to spend Christmas with the beautiful esie, I would teach her Venezuelan traditions, such as making hallacas, making cream punch, placing the Christmas tree and the birth of baby Jesus

Our traditional hallaca is a preparation of cornmeal that wraps a stew of meat and vegetables wrapped in banana leaves.
Always accompanied this dish with baked pork and salad with mayonnaise.

My favorite dessert to prepare and give to the family at Christmas. I prepare it with condensed milk, eggs and vanilla. It's a delight.

I usually put a tablecloth at Christmas that my mother-in-law knitted, I only take it out at parties and mainly at Christmas. I take great care of it so that it does not stain and I clean it quickly.

I really enjoy Christmas surrounded by my family so the beautiful Esie will be welcome to my home to celebrate my traditions decorations and food.

The cream punch drink is made with condensed milk, eggs and rum, it is very traditional to make it with the family and give it to friends at parties.

My pet Nano visits the neighbors dressed as Santa, the children caress him and brighten their day while enjoying their gifts from the child Jesus that they receive on December 25.

...📷... ...📷...


All the photographs are my own and are captured with my Realme 5 Pro mobile



¡Thank you for your visit!


Sort:  


~~~ embed:1596896978834694144 twitter metadata:NDg0NzQxMTd8fGh0dHBzOi8vdHdpdHRlci5jb20vNDg0NzQxMTcvc3RhdHVzLzE1OTY4OTY5Nzg4MzQ2OTQxNDR8 ~~~
The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @sacra97, @lanzjoseg ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Christmas is very beautiful because you share with your loved ones a special date for the world and humbly give the best of yourself for others as a true act of faith and love, it must be great to be at your table enjoying that gastronomic goodness and sharing with Nano.

Que bonita la decoracion y me encanto que le hayas puesto el gorrito al perro para la foto 😍♥️ todo se ve muy bonito y navideño

Nice way to celebrate Christmas @sarca97 Those meals look delicious and woah for Decoration!

!PIZZA

🍕 PIZZA !

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
@idksamad78699(4/5) tipped @sacra97 (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza!

Friend @sacra97 , that quesillo looks really delicious, I don't make quesillo, I prepare the fruit cake. I'm lovin 'it !!! Good dishes that you share with us in this entry.

Amiga @sacra97 los venezolanos tenemos una cultura culinaria especial sobre todo en navidad.
Nano quedo elegante con su sombrerito
Un abrazo.

Venezuela has many beautiful traditions and when it comes to gastronomy it is very diverse, but the queen for me is our hallaca. I loved the photos friend @sacra97, greetings!!!

Dear that looks like a wonderful meal to look forward to

Thank you very much, before we prepared more meals when all the children were together and my father, brothers, now there are fewer of us left in Venezuela. Hug @brittandjosie

Love that and family is all