Ecency Discord Posting Topic 45: CAMERA/My story behind a camera

in Ecencylast year

My story behind a camera

Receiving my first camera as a gift at the age of 15 was something I had dreamed of, I had asked for it for a long time, what I didn't know at that time was what each photograph would cost me.

So in 1975 taking a photograph had to be very well justified, it was not common to take a single person, it was almost always a photograph of the entire family group in meetings or of several friends from school. The development of the photos was very expensive and it took many days to develop them. And when we saw some bad photographic shot, it bothered us a lot. Total we were not experts.

Selfies were not fashionable and with the cameras of those times it was not easy to take a picture yourself. My library is full of photo albums from the few black and white photos that my parents would take us to take in a photo studio to send to grandparents in Spain to the photos that I took of my children growing up.

I have always liked photos, I sat down with my children to remind them of the moments in those photos, as if they were stories of a fun life.

Currently I no longer have physical albums, all my latest photos are between the cloud, the drive on the computer and my mobile. Shared on occasions on the different social networks of Facebook, Instagram, Twitter and for almost 5 years on the hive web3.

I still have those old cameras in a drawer, even a kodak instant photo and some unused rolls. For me they are a memory with an incalculable value.

A unique treasure my old photographic cameras, seen in black and white with my mobile.

I always had a hard time taking a selfie, it seemed like a banality to me, however I changed my mind over time. When two of my three children left the country they wanted to see me, so

Now with my Realme 5 pro mobile that my children bought me, I capture beautiful photos of my flowers, my pets and also combinations of photos. I have learned some functions such as black and white, assembling pictures and sharing many selfies with my children.

A function that I learned and that I never take off is my watermark, all my photos have it, it identifies me as the author of the photo.

At work with one of the pets that greets customers, so far he hasn't bit anyone, but his brother has. Capturing simple images that will remain in the memory

...📷... ...📷... ...📷... ...📷... ...📷... ...📷... ...📷...

The creative idea behind the camera is in this link, visit it: Ecency Discord Posting Topic 45: CAMERA @beeber

...📷... ...📷...

imagen.png


All the photographs are my own and are captured with my Realme 5 Pro mobile



¡Thank you for your visit!


Sort:  


~~~ embed:1590472738971738113 twitter metadata:MTIxNjEwMTA3NjQ4MDQ2Mjg0OHx8aHR0cHM6Ly90d2l0dGVyLmNvbS8xMjE2MTAxMDc2NDgwNDYyODQ4L3N0YXR1cy8xNTkwNDcyNzM4OTcxNzM4MTEzfA== ~~~

The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @sacra97, @drakernoise, @beeber ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Oh this old film cameras can be lot worth .... in Japan you can sell them what good price 😎

They are a treasure a collection throughout life @foxkoit hug

IMG20220922193920.jpg

Cool .... I hope you get them more soon 😎

I remember making that role of film last for 6 months because of the expense of developing those black and white photos! I don't have many from those early days but the ones I do have are such treasures!

If those photographs are a true treasure, which I keep with great affection. Thanks for the support @melinda010100 hug.

Oh @sacra97 what a wonderful post, thank you for joining the edtopic.
This little girl is you? I love this picture! Yes times have changed a lot in photography and yes we simply had no selfies at that time
!ALIVE

@sacra97! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @beeber. (3/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Thank you very much for the support @youarealive @beeber.

If it's a photograph of me, it would be two or three years old, I reckon. One of the few I have, the paper is battered but strong. They are beautiful memories