You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Back in the Country and Shouting the Leaderboard!

in Ecencylast year

Looking like a great effort at the top and lots of dreemers joining in too - so awesome to see. Sadly I have not been that active this entire month. The one month I really wanted to be and LIFE... sigh... makes me feel sad but I will push through...

DREEM-WOTW post is slightly delayed but WILL be out this evening, giving everyone a full week to write!!! So...!LOLZ a real word of the week 🤣 It will be a cracker of a season finale and those fighting it out at the top... or wanting the points for the leaderboard for more picks end of the contest, make sure you enter!!! It is going to be an interesting challenge and requires a bit more thought.

!LUV !LADY !PIMP

Sort:  

View or trade LOH tokens.


@samsmith1971, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @dreemsteem and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (1/2 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.


You must be killin' it out here!
@samsmith1971 just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @dreemsteem.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 1/1 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

I swapped our double bed for a trampoline without telling my wife.
She really hit the roof!

Credit: reddit
@dreemsteem, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @samsmith1971

Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(1/4)

I do hope I am able to participate in this month dreem-wotw, I always miss before