You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Heading to the well, dreemers???

in Ecencylast year

@jane1289, @juliamulcahy, @bluefinstudios, @acgalarza, @samsmith1971, @wrestlingdesires, @sacra97,@palomap3, @oceanbee, @unklebonehead, @ngwinndave,
@hannes-stoffel, @kei2, @nkemakonam89, @lordtimoty, @anonymous02, @nickydee, @george-dee, @mypathtofire, @iskafan, @creatr, @melinda010100, @buezor, @idksamad78699, @joseph23, @merit.ahama, @cool08, @b0s, @mrenglish, @hopestylist, @maryjacy, @fragozar01, @kenechukwu97, @ayesha-malik, @sacra97, @jpatrick28, @blackdaisyft, @deraaa, @ijohnsen, @anonymous02, @fragozar01, @simgirl, @dwixer, @blackalbino1, @depressedfuckup, @intishar, @edystringz, @maryjacy, @moontrader, @tengolotodo, @cescajove, @olujay, @ijohnsen, @chincoculbert, @whywhy, @kemmyb, @zyzymena, @aroojkhalid, @snook, @mcyusuf, @onyinye.nmeri85, @sommylove, @ksam, @raj808, @melinda010100, @jfuji, @dibblers.dabs, @litguru, @ifarmgirl, @coquicoin, @esther-emmanuel, @mmykel, @adoore-eu, @zonniasparkle, @darthsauron, @stevemuis @snook , @dreemsteem, @beeber, @tengolotodo, @anonymous02, @ksam, @itsostylish, @grocko, @george-dee, @deraaa, @belleflower, @b0s, @buezor, @hopestylist, @merit.ahama, @darthsauron, @dwixer, @amberkashif, @mrenglish, @jpatrick28, @juliamulcahy, @creatr , @fragozar01, @nkemakonam89, @marbrym, @joseph23, @intishar, @litguru, @palomap3, @ahmadmanga, @officialrosh1, @danokoroafor, @sam9999, @grindan @nevies @erh.germany @lordtimoty @killerwot @shadowspub @alekst7

Everyone up for the Ink Well Dreemport Challenge this month? - make sure you get your post into Dreemport on Thursday... your choice of Ink Well's weekly fiction or creative non-fiction prompt, or the monthly fiction prompt!

Let's go!!!😂💗

Sort:  

Thank you so much for the mention Sam, I know you will be crushing this challenge, hehe, all the best 🥰.

I have full faith in your crushing abilities, Hope. I think you and pirate q underestimate yourselves completely! @abdul-qudus !LOLZ

I owe my taylor a lot of money.
But he's agreed to cut me some slacks.

Credit: reddit
@hopestylist, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @samsmith1971

Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(4/4)

Yeah you do but I still have a lot of things to learn as becoming a great writer for the inkwell community. I really can't wait to see what I come up with for the challenge 🤓.

Hehehe. Thanks such much for the faith you have in us. We would make sure not to disappoint.

@samsmith1971 you forgot to tag me but am not angry 😄😄

Did I not tag you? haha that's probably cos I wasn't using my list! Ask @dreemsteem to add you to hers going forwards hehe.

Ok.. @dreemsteem please add me to your list

Thank you

Happy New year and Month of Joy 🙏
Thanks for the mention 🙂

I'm so glad you tagged me. I could have more missed this. Thank you.

Thanks for the tag Sam
We have dreemers who are amazing fictional writers...I hope to join in 👍