Sort:  

It's very confusing, I have weird notes about this place.

If there is a 0ay to play scheme going on with Splinterlands that would be the easy and obvious reason for so much distortion of the rewards pool.

They claim higher quality posts but I don't know what could be higher quality in 2021 that sharing human rights tribunals that concern major GDP nations who will be investing in hive potentially.

I thought you were playing #Splinterlands (using your Hive account you used to comment here) when you mentioned their really unusual Rewards Pool.

I also don't know where to use all these #Ecency Points, now that the Ecency team recently rejected all my Boosting requests, even if the posts and comments I requested to be Boosted are more than 1,000 characters, original, and at least good quality.

Have a !PIZZA and !ALIVE for your comment.

@darkflame @rawbe it appears the @ecency points system is broken, sorry for recommending this service to you.

I don't think that the #Ecency Points system is "broken" - I just see the Boosting Feature extremely strict right now. The Promote Feature works as usual, and an Ecency user don't need their post to be manually reviewed before being curated (unless their previous promoted post or comment has been taken off for being spam, scam, or illegal content).

Here's another !PIZZA and !ALIVE for your comment.

Well what did I post that violated the rules @ecency? I dont use discord so i dont know how else to ask...

It's not that a Boosting Request for a post violated the Boosting Rules of #Ecency - there only is a huge competition right now for Boosting. Right now, the @ecency Hive account has Voting Mana less than 82%, so that means that they have curated a lot for the week. Anyway, I suggest to @ecency to regenerate their Voting Mana to at least 95% to make their votes worth at least 13% more than at present.

Have another !PIZZA and !ALIVE for your engagement.

I am not concerned about the value of the vote so much as wasting my time using @ecency, the points are part of the service they offer on their app, I have to look at these garbage religious posts and splinterlands all day on the sponsored section and never get to use the points myself...

Whats the point of supporting other authors who use ecency points, if I am not benefiting from said exchange?

You Are Alive and have been rewarded with 0.1 ALIVE tokens from the We Are Alive Tribe, and it's paid for by the earnings on @alive.chat, swing by our daily chat any time you want.

You Are Alive and have been rewarded with 0.1 ALIVE tokens from the We Are Alive Tribe, and it's paid for by the earnings on @alive.chat, swing by our daily chat any time you want.

I will always support u both.

Thanks for your support. Maybe you want to share your experience about using #Ecency Points too.

Have a !PIZZA and !ALIVE for your reply.

Yes i also get alot of refunds and its interacting. But I am saying you both are my close friends of hive. Its nice to see you both together in one comment section. !PIZZA

I don't know if some people think that it's worth it to buy #Ecency Points using cash, when right now, almost all the Boosting Requests get rejected.

Thanks for the !PIZZA.

You Are Alive and have been rewarded with 0.1 ALIVE tokens from the We Are Alive Tribe, and it's paid for by the earnings on @alive.chat, swing by our daily chat any time you want.

You Are Alive and have been rewarded with 0.1 ALIVE tokens from the We Are Alive Tribe, and it's paid for by the earnings on @alive.chat, swing by our daily chat any time you want.