Sort:  

hahaha that's the spirit! The game is on!!! I think the competition will be fierce and friendly 🤣😍You may have to fight @hopestylist for it... I have a feeling she is going to be her usual force to contend with !LOLZ

@hopestylist got nothing on me😂😂

You're absolutely right, I got nothing on you, this is not really about the strongest or fastest, it has to do with strategy and I know you've got that so you have 50% chance of making a difference, hehehe.

What kind of trick is this😂😂

Trick? What trick is that? 😂😂

You tell me😂😂
untitled.gif

You tell me😂😂
untitled.gif

Hahaha, funny you 😅, you better start talking jhur 😆

Hahaha, you are right Sam, I'm determined to make it really fun for all Dreemers by making it really fierce, hehehe. Well, I'm sure this will make others serious and I will have a lot who will be contending with me 😂😂

HAHAHAHAHHAHA IT FITS SO WELL!!!

the prize package is coming out today! be sure to check it out hehe