Talk Tuesdays with Tegno, there's a real sloth buzz brewing!

in Ecency11 months ago

Good morning my awakening sloths! It's a beautiful Sunday morning, as I sip my first coffee of the day I'm looking forward to what the day ahead has in store! I've a rather busy day ahead so utilising the power of the 5AM club I'm hopeful that I will get a few morning tasks done and can set myself on the path to success for the day ahead!

Again I've smashed a morning Yoga routine, following the same video guide as yesterday, I already felt I know some of the upcoming steps and made the 'workout' all the better! Yoga seems to be the perfect exercise for a sloth, not much heavy lifting is involved at all! And I don't even need to break a sweat! I am looking forward to upping the difficulty and seeing how far I can push myself with some of the more complex moves in future, but sloth and steady wins the race!

The sound from CryptoradioFM is the perfect accompaniment to my morning Yoga! especially when the Hive artist playlist is on! Or the 'Chilling sloths' slow mix! Love me a little bit of @trentonlundy1 'Get Kooky!' it's fast becoming one of my favourites!

TTTT - Talk time with Tengo

Now, I love TTTT! But I can't settle on the correct way of saying it!

Talk Time with Tengo Tuesdays
Tuesday Tengo Talk Times
Tengo's Tuesday Talk Time
Talk Time Tuesdays with Tengo

or Just Talk Time with Tengo? But that would be TTT and we already have Three Tune Tuesday with TTT!

I find myself using a different variation every time I talk about it!

If you haven't heard already, @tengolotodo has a weekly show in the @ecency discord (Join here. If you hadn't guessed, it's hosted on Tuesday evening 8pm BST (7pm UTC). A great show devoted to building some community engagement and giving the chance for other communities/projects to come have a chat and explain a little more about themselves.

Taken from Tengo's last show recap (Here) I hope everyone's ready for a 'scottish fest' you might need to get your translators at the ready!

There's been many a great topics covered in these shows, and the best is yet to come! Although, I could be a little biased!. I am joining Tengo this Tuesday to discuss all that is Sloth.Buzz! What is Sloth.Buzz you ask! And that's exactly what we will be discussing!

Sloth.Buzz is a Hive witness, Frontend/blogging site and Token. They recently shared an 'AMA post', with some quick answers, and offered you the chance to Ask them anything! So, if you have any questions feel free to check out (This post) and consider asking any pressing questions you have! There's been some awesome questions from the community already posted and the slothbuzz team has given pretty awesome answers to each!

Not only can you find out more information about Sloth.Buzz but you can join their new Zealy campaign, and earn some bonus rewards for getting involved with the community! The perfect opportunity for you to start your buzzing journey! This campaign is especially good for those individuals who enjoy creating content, and threading via Leo Threads! There's a leaderboard to track your progress and compete against the other sloths to see who can create the most buzz!

Being a Sloth contest, it's never too late to join! The team has added some 'variable' prizes based on the number of active users they get participating, so you could be helping your fellow Sloth Hivians just by signing up and checking out what all the buzz is about! And you never know, you might just snag a prize of your own! At the very least you'll earn some insight into Sloth.Buzz and some votes on your content shared through the contest!

Well, that's all for now, lots to buzz about this morning so I'm off to complete some other tasks! I hope you have an awesome Sunday whatever the day holds for you! Until next time,

Sloth out!

Sort:  

Hi @slothlydoesit,
Thank you for participating in the #teamuk curated tag. We have upvoted your quality content.
For more information visit our discord https://discord.gg/8CVx2Am

Looking forward to it, and so many combinations of tengotuesday but tegno like in your title is a new one🤣

Talk Tuesday, I have! Feeling a little yoda 😂

Congratulations @slothlydoesit! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - May 15, 2023
The Hive Gamification Proposal

thank u for the promotion
!PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS - 0.01 WOO tokens

remaining commands 0

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444