You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dreemport Ecency collaboration week 2 :Lovelution

in Ecency2 years ago

That lady @deraaa is just fricking awesome! You were lucky to be in her teem:)
You all rocked week 2 and I see you are starting to master JIT too!
Have a braw weekend and let's enjoy week 3!

Sort:  

What the heck does JIT mean?🤣🤣🤣

Just In Time

Oh. I honestly had my mind in the gutter😂😅

jaja no comment, but I do like your mind in the gutter 😋

🤣🤣🤣

I thought that might get a smirk!

I'll give the Smirk later😆

Ahh, enlighten me. What did you think 🤔 ?

Goan sleep🙄

Ha, at this time of the day? 😂

I know right? She's just so awesome, I'm soo lucky.

JIT for the win.

I sure enjoyed my weekend. Too bad it's coming to an end In a few hours

Yeah she really is.
And now Monday is coming to an end, time just fricking rockets past me at the moment!

Same here. Just about keeping up. If everyone wasn't using the same time as me I'm sure I wouldn't know what day it Is

This week has been manic, and I am hardly engaging yet still not got caught up 🤣🤣🤣
I hope that you did your curation trail thing for your partner @deraaa 😉

Huh? What curation trail?