You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mobile - API migration, stability, performance improvements

in Ecency • 3 years ago

I'm🙂 glad to have this application on my phone but i have a small problem👨‍🌾 with notifications⚡ - the application sends me notifications about activities but the problem is that it doesn't show me what's happening on the notifications page (the page is completely blank). Cheers🙋‍♂️
!BEER
!LUV
!PIZZA

Sort:  

Could you please check PlayStore and update Ecency application?

LUV

Connect

Trade


@ecency, you've been given LUV from @valentin86.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. Daily limits change soon, check @LUVshares for info. (3/3)

Connect

Trade


@ecency! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @valentin86.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (3/10)