You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mobile - quick profiles, native comments render and more

in Ecency3 years ago (edited)

Well! I gotta hand it to you guys! Every UPdate is truly an UPdate and I’m loving it!

For one... recently I made a post that I had a HUGE amount of moving graphics... it was BEAUTIFUL! But there was a problem... other front ends couldn’t handle the file size! I was stuck!

So then I attempted to UPload those same graphics via the @ecency front end. They UPloaded in seconds and without a hitch!

I had spent 2 days creating the post... I would have been absolutely dejected if I would have been rejected... but you guys literally saved the day!

I got the post up and running and it was AMAZING! 🤩

Thank you @ecency team for everything your doing! Every feature has sooooo much Good Wil or @GoodKarma built into it! Keep going you guys! Hive is better from a technological stand point AND a social standpoint because of your efforts!

And I can see that what your doing day in and day out addsUP to a friendlier and even more fun Hive!

I’m a HUGE fan!

@wil.metcalfe

Sort:  

Thank you Wil for kind words and support! 🙇