You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: On your mark, Dreemers! July is HERE!!! Are you ready for Ecency?

in Ecency2 years ago

This dreemer is in!

I already love Ecency, so this is right up my alley :) And it will be good for me to write a post a day again!

!PIZZA !ALIVE

This post has been manually curated by the VYB curation project

Sort:  

yayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy oldschool is here!!!!!!!!!!!!!

and yes - hehehehe this will be the kind that brings all kind of love and joy in it!!!!

thank you for the vyb curation too!!

This is going to be so much fun, I can't wait to see who my partner will be :)

Ecency and Dreemport, what a perfect fit 🙌

hehehehe that is like - THE biggest excitement for all of this - everyone is dying to know who their partner will be!!!! LOL

When will we find out😂???

!PIZZA !ALIVE !LOL

I'd like to start a diet.
But I've got too much on my plate right now.

Credit: reddit
@dreemsteem, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @wrestlingdesires
Did you know that $LOLZ is a Dividend Token too? Find out more at LOLZ Defi.
(3/4)

@dreemsteem! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @wrestlingdesires. (7/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.