The Chill Spot @CanJamRetreat

in Hive Jamaica4 years ago (edited)

87C0B4F2B2B14B0BB843941D423BC7ED.jpeg

One of the first (spaces) I decided to clean up is the roof @CanJamRetreat.

Pano:

F01E26A2FBCE4A439AC73F9151CC2660.jpeg

In the future I plan to get firefly lights and other fixtures to decorate.

9D56E37301744F96963081B2F736495D.jpeg
Src: Google, yep (:

The website is also almost ready at CanJamRetreat.com and we are taking bookings for the fall season.

Peace ✌🏽

Sort:  

cheers mate!
cool place to rest! hope one day will visit Jamaica!
wanted to mention we launching our beer game recently - https://discord.gg/rQRuQBc here's the link to a server for the updates, and we launched a witness node! It would be cool to have your vote! https://hivesigner.com/sign/account_witness_vote?witness=cryptobrewmaster&approve=true

Thanks! Peace!

Jamaica 🇯🇲 is calling me...

Nice! Airports open tomorrow, but give me some more time to get this place in shape

Yes definitely I’ll give you enough notice :)

Sending you lots of love from London

The roof is always a good place to chill. Starting to look great!

Thanks, almost overwhelming but I did my best at a quick spot relax a bit. The ocean breeze is soothing up there