The perseverance

in Inner Blocks4 years ago

No one can take away my desire to dream.


My name: Camen , but if I could change my name they would call me El Soñador.
That's right, I live in a dream and I have imagined things, maybe not so real, but those kind of dreams that make you sigh and create big ones.

That's me, the one who doesn't give up, the one who imagines a better world, the one who dreams of writing the best poems, to be used by those in love and make them believe in love.


Authorship Poem


I dream that my family will be eternal, my family is my pillar, I was raised with the best values, love, respect for my fellow men, to be collaborative and grateful.



I love cooking, when I came to Hive my intention was only to show you my preparations, but look here I am talking about me, and my aspirations.

For my the kitchen is an art and through them you can express many things, my passion is to make cakes and my dream to be the best pastry chef in my city.


Photo of my property


Perseverance is my ally, if I fall I get up, but I never give up, maybe my poems don't get the fame I aspire to, or I don't get to write a book but I have the satisfaction that the people we shared in the beehive at some point became identified with my writings. And that by sharing my recipes, you managed to make a cake and tried different things. And keep watching my publications because you like what I do, and that's what it's all about to see the positive side to life, maybe the configuration of the dream was not as I imagined it but it is similar to what you want


I will continue to persist in achieving where I want to get to the top of my dreams

Sort:  
 4 years ago  

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @thekittygirl on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, and each individual living their best life. Come join the Inner Blocks Community , and check out @innerblocks! #lifehappening

Thank you for selecting me @thekittygirl

Beautiful poem @carmenm20 I love the part where you say the heart doesn't pump blood, it pumps feelings. This is so true, although literally, it does pump blood in order to survive to have feelings. I feel you will succeed. You have an attitude of persistence and thinking positive about your situation.

Don't forget that when using Peakd, you are allowed 10 tags. Since you have a poem, you can use the tags #poetry #creativecoin #diy. I saw you used the tag #build-it. Please make sure you are spelling the tag correctly. Also, you can publish your poetry directly into a Poetry Community such as The Ink Well.

Thank you so much for sharing this lovely poem. Have a good week ahead.

Thanks @justclickindiva for your words of support. I really enjoy writing even though sometimes I write nonsense haha.


Oh, thanks for your suggestion,

I will take it into account. It's good to know where I can hang my post and what tags to use.
Have a beautiful week.

Remember that what you feel is never nonsense if it makes sense to you. And that's the only person who counts in your world.

I will never forget those words. Thank you, thank you.

Thanks @justclickindiva for your words of support. I really enjoy writing even though sometimes I write nonsense haha.


Oh, thanks for your suggestion,

I will take it into account. It's good to know where I can hang my post and what tags to use.
Have a beautiful week.