You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: From Asia to the UK- Nomadic Life Afloat- 2021 A look Back

in Inner Blocks2 years ago

Hello.

I will be 30 years old on 2022.09.17, and I live with multiple disabilities, nowadays under the local minimum wage in Hungary. My pension-like income is approximately only $250 USD per month. I am looking for the cheapest possible way to buy/get and live on a boat (sailboat or anything) to avoid paying high rent and the also high regular monthly bills. So to get out of the financial discrimination.

I am a licensed radioamateur, and I live with a Harris's hawk.

I am trying to save enough money for the boat with Hive.
Nowadays I have more than $700 HBD in savings (currently $729.777 HBD).

img_0.7375284352546884.jpg

I really hope that there will be some kind of solution.
Thank you so much for any help, support and suggestion.

Happy New Year.

Have a nice day and have a nice weekend.
All the best. Greetings and much love from Hungary.

Sort:  

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @savvyplayer.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more