Brave at Top

in HODL4 years ago


image.png
Source

Brave is currently the top browser choice of people on Android Devices according to Playstore. It's so ironic as Google's own Chromium Browser has not been the top browser. I have to say I was really shocked to hear this news via Twitter as even I don't use the Brave Browser that often.
Yes, I do have it installed on my Smartphone but still, I am not a frequent user of this App. But when it comes to PC that's a whole another story. I use Brave as my Primary Browser and it has been like 6 months since I started using it. The reason I waited so long to use Brave Browser is simply that Brave Rewards were not activated for our country and I was waiting for them to activate those. So once Brave Rewards was available it was a no-brainer for me to use Brave over other Browsers.

7ohP4GDMGPrUMp8dW6yuJTR9MKNu8P8DCXDU9qmmivnHs7M52Y9DQScWpcz2D6vSPE2w6NKqm5uBVGMhWpaeTAyV3chthKY9XLj2.png

The main cornerstone for Brave has been its approach towards user privacy and I have to say that I absolutely love their approach. They provide an experience where I don't have to worry about any Trackers or Malware looking at my keystrokes. On the other side, they also allow their users to earn BAT tokens by watching Ads that a user can customize to their liking so yeah Brave is an awesome Web Browser and you should definitely try it if you haven't.

7ohP4GDMGPrUMp8dW6yuJTR9MKNu8P8DCXDU9qmmjFLgLuUYSWX5KRQrQQpbxKo3aA786rMyeYyKdPyqegrZm73RktDwgTSdBybv.png

Sort:  

I tired to use it in my laptop more than one occasions but due to some weird problems I couldn't open the browser at all. Later I had to uninstall it.

!BEER


Hey @arunava, here is a little bit of BEER from @eii for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.