Sort:  

Couldn't really interpret the hive graph,but then I hold optimism for hive, hopefully didn't work out well for hive.

It's like a piece of art. What does your inner self tell you? What was your first reaction?

Very nice..a smiley face. 😁

A work of art. A representation of all we aspire to. 🤗

@cryptographic,
I think we should hold & buy. Feel like we are in the door step of a Bull trend. Hope I am correct.
!tangent

Cheers~


Congratulations, @theguruasia You Successfully Trended The Post Shared By @cryptographic.
You Utilized 3/3 Daily Summon Bot Calls.

TAN Current Market Price : 0.200 HIVE

I hope I can have that smiley face soon too! 😊


Congratulations @cryptographic, You Earned 0.923 TAN & Curators Made 0.923 TAN.

upme.link


Join CORE / VAULT Token Discord Channel or Join UPMELINK Web Site
TAN Current Market Price : 0.200 HIVE