BTC big pic update 07.02.2021

in HODL3 years ago (edited)

Do you still think that it is difficult to predict Bitcoin cycle highs and lows? Well, think again.

There is an indicator which seems to have cracked the code. I am shocked how precise this indicator is on the daily chart.
I have found it four years ago, but I did not have the right settings for it at that time.
From now on, I will always include it in my big pic updates. And I will write an emergency update on HIVE whenever it turns red.

The indicator is still green and even a quick drop to 25k would not turn it red...
I am not saying that BTC will drop to 25k, but it is still a small possibility that this turns out to be a big flat correction (with target 25k).
My main count is still very bullish for the next weeks.

image (5).png
Feel free to use and share my charts, but please mention me, @ew-and-patterns as the author. Otherwise it is considered plagiarism and I will flag you and advise my friends to do the same.
image (5).png
legal3.png
image (5).png

Please consider leaving a comment, like or rehive, if this post entertained you or helped you see things differently...

Have a nice day :-)

image (5).png
#bitcoin #btc #crypto #cryptocurrency #cryptocurrencies #steem #sbd #ethereum #eth #ripple #xrp #bitcoincash #bch #eos #litecoin #ltc #stellar #lumen #xlm #digibyte #dgb #cardano #ada #iota #tether #neo #tron #trx #omg #verge #xvg #bitshares #bts #nano #monero #xmr #dash #ethereumclassic #nem #binance #binancecoin #vechain #tezos #omisego #steemit #money #life #altcoin #altcoins #trading #investing #investment #investments #forex #forextrading #market #finance #gold #silver #commodity #commodities #stock #stocktrading #stockmarket #facebook #fb #apple #aapl #spx #xau #xag #usdjpy #usd #amazon #amzn
image (5).png
Updates will only be posted on HIVE !!!

image (5).png

Sort:  

Why don't you share the name of the indicator?