BTC update 14.11.2020

in HODL3 years ago

This correction is starting to get really complex.

Once it is over though, I am expecting a big move up!

If you have not been following Bitcoin Twitter in the past 6 months, this will come as a shock to you. But Bitcoin is likely about to shock the world. To write a post about all the bullish developments in 2020 would probably take me 96h+ to write it all down. And I would still miss some things that I didn't catch...
This is why 95% of you guys will not believe me that this is actually possible now.

image (5).png
Feel free to use and share my charts, but please mention me, @ew-and-patterns as the author. Otherwise it is considered plagiarism and I will flag you and advise my friends to do the same.
image (5).png
legal3.png
image (5).png

Please consider leaving a comment, like or rehive, if this post entertained you or helped you see things differently...

Have a nice day :-)

image (5).png
#bitcoin #btc #crypto #cryptocurrency #cryptocurrencies #steem #sbd #ethereum #eth #ripple #xrp #bitcoincash #bch #eos #litecoin #ltc #stellar #lumen #xlm #digibyte #dgb #cardano #ada #iota #tether #neo #tron #trx #omg #verge #xvg #bitshares #bts #nano #monero #xmr #dash #ethereumclassic #nem #binance #binancecoin #vechain #tezos #omisego #steemit #money #life #altcoin #altcoins #trading #investing #investment #investments #forex #forextrading #market #finance #gold #silver #commodity #commodities #stock #stocktrading #stockmarket #facebook #fb #apple #aapl #spx #xau #xag #usdjpy #usd #amazon #amzn
image (5).png
Updates will only be posted on HIVE !!!

image (5).png

Sort:  

What's your price target for the future peak?
Just curious, can't read from the chart above.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Your eyes must be really bad ^^. It says 500k by the end of 2021.

I really have good eyes, but don't see that 500k on the chart. Quite a bold prediction tbh. Way bolder than Alessio Rastani has for BTC.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta